A Book Everyday

Stan Lee Tan
1 min readJun 10, 2016

--

I’ve started countless of projects; some are still being worked on, some are forgotten and others are neglected until I remember they exist.

There are numerous ideas floating around about ways to ensure you finish a project but Casey Neistat’s daily vlogs encompasses something most of them don’t. I can relate to him. I can understand his need to be held accountable for creating yet only to himself.

So with a portfolio of unfinished projects, I’m launching “A Book Everyday”. A personal endeavor to curb the debilitating “lack-of-follow-through” syndrome.

I’m going to read a book (or some # of pages equivalent) everyday for 1 year.

--

--

Stan Lee Tan

I write about what inspires me: people. unsolicited thoughts. well-crafted expressions and art.