Stanley Flopple
4 min readMar 14, 2017

50 Sorry Quotes Apologize Quotes and WhatsApp Status

50 Sorry Quotes Apologize Quotes and WhatsApp Status

Sorry Quotes — Apologize Quotes

Friends, Have a look at the 50 Sorry Quotes. You will love them all. The best chosen quotes and status lines for SORRY. Read them all and share with your friends and family. The Best 50 Sorry Quotes Apologize Quotes and WhatsApp Status list starts here. You will surely like them.

50 Sorry Quotes Apologize Quotes and WhatsApp Status

I won’t give up on you… So don’t give up on me…

I wish I could be a better me for you.

I’m sorry you got offended that one time you were treated the same way you treat everyone all the time.

“I’m Sorry” doesn’t automatically fix everything. Apologies can’t fix a broken heart.

I have learned that sometimes ‘sorry’ is not enough. Sometimes you actually have to change.

I’m sorrry I can’t speak very coherently.

Sorry means nothing without the actions to back it up

I know what i did to lose you.. and im SO sorry. I didnt mean it.. I was blinded..Blinded by my anger please forgive me.

I am tired of apologizing for the things I didn’t do and to the people who don’t deserve it.

Love means never having to say you’re sorry.

40 Sorry Quotes Apologize Quotes and WhatsApp Status

It takes courage to grow up and become who you really are.

I am sorry for felling sorry.

I feel sorry for the person who write terms and contitions no body read that…

I wishes I could be what you want, but I can’t and I’m sorry.

If you keep saying sorry but do the same thing over and over again then saying sorry just becomes another lie!

I am Sorry for the pain I caused you I feel so bad.

You’ve always been the mature one between us two. I hope you’ll forgive me like you always do.

Not the fastest horse can catch a word spoken in the moment of angery

‘I’m sorry’, I love you more than you will ever know!

Sometimes sorry just isn’t enough. Even if you mean it with all your heart. Never ruin an apology with an excuse.

30 Sorry Quotes Apologize Quotes and WhatsApp Status

I really hate saying sorry. But when I do, I honestly do mean it.

Im sorry if sometimes I get a little jealous..thinking that someone else could make you happier than I could.

I am sorry. I pushed you away. You made me feel things. I’d never felt before, I was scared.

And I felt sorry, and I have felt bad about what happened.

I have learned that sometimes SORRY is not enough. You actually have to change yourself.

“I’m sorry”. It’s all that you can say…

Im sorry I did not mean to hurt my little girl ❤

The word ..Sorry.. means nothing unless you prove it.

Let the wife make the husband glad to come home, and let him make her sorry to see him leave.

The best apology is changed behavior.

20 Sorry Quotes Apologize Quotes and WhatsApp Status

I’m sorry but nothing can change the fact that your the definition of a jerk

Thinks SORRY should be removed from the dictionary because its OVER used and has NO meaning.

Sorry about last night texts. My phone was drunk.

I’m a very laid back person.. i try to hide the pain I’m feeling but it gets hard.. sorry I’m not perfect.

You can only put on a fake smile for so long.. then the truth starts to be revealed

Sorry girls, mommy said no dating until I’m 18!

Sorry may have become ‘Just another word’, But with tears it means the world.

I am sorry for hurting your feeling, I take back my words, I will hope you forgive me.

I’m truly sorry for my words and actions.

Saying sorry was the biggest strength…!!

10 Sorry Quotes Apologize Quotes and WhatsApp Status

A good apology has three parts: 1. I’m sorry. 2. It’s my fault. 3. What can I do to make it right?

Sorry for the things I am unable to do and say less time I love you.

Sorry, I didn’t get your message because I deleted it without listening.

Never lose yourself while trying to hold on to someone who doesn’t care about losing you…

How many times should I say I’m sorry?

It takes a strong person to say sorry, and an ever stronger person to forgive.

I wish I could be what you want, but I can’t and I’m sorry. — Jenn M.

I know I’ve hurt you. I didn’t mean to. I am so sorry. Please forgive me.

Sick of crying tired of trying yeah I am smiling but inside I’m dying…

I am not perfect, I make mistakes, I hurt people. But when I say sorry, I mean it.

Apology Quotes and WhatsApp Status

The post 50 Sorry Quotes Apologize Quotes and WhatsApp Status appeared first on QuoteⓝStatus.

Source: http://quotenstatus.com/sorry-quotes-apologize-quotes/

Stanley Flopple

Hi, I’m Stanley. I’m a director living in United States. I am a fan of painting, homesteading, and DIY. I’m also interested in cycling and entrepreneurship.