Stanley Flopple
5 min readMar 13, 2017

62 Apology Quotes Im Sorry Quotes and WhatsApp Status

62 Apology Quotes - Im Sorry Quotes and WhatsApp Status

Apology Quotes — Im Sorry Quotes

Friends, Have a look at the 62 Apology Quotes. You will love them all. The best chosen quotes and status lines for APOLOGY. Read them all and share with your friends and family. The Best 62 Apology Quotes — Im Sorry Quotes and WhatsApp Status list starts here. You will surely like them.

62 Apology Quotes Im Sorry Quotes and WhatsApp Status

Never ruin an apology with an excuse.

I’m sorry for the things I said when I was cold.

Im sorrry. I tried being perfect, but its just not me.

It takes a strong person to say sorry and an even stronger person to forgive.

Im sorry if I changed but you changed too.

Here’s to the future because I’m done with the past.

Chocolate says.. I’m sorry, so much better than words.

Trust me.. and ..I’m sorry.. are the two phrases that mean absolutely nothing. they are both just lies.

Never say you’re sorry. It’s a sign of weakness

One of the hardest things in life is having words in your heart that you can’t utter.

52 Apology Quotes Im Sorry Quotes and WhatsApp Status

I cannot forget that I am in love with you. I’m sorry. Here is your key.

Very sorry can’t come. Lie follows by post.

When i look at you i think that we should be together but when we are i screw it up and i am sorry

Sometimes we say things we don’t mean. sometimes we hurt each other. but no matter what i will always love you..

Sorry for butting in.. but I think being friends doesn’t necessarily mean talking all the time.

I’m sorrry to have caused you all this trouble.

It takes a strong person to say sorry..and an even stronger person to forgive.

I need you in my life I’m sorry.

Promise mean everything but after they are broken, sorry means nothing.

Sorry I am not perfect. But, I’m definitely not fake!

42 Apology Quotes Im Sorry Quotes and WhatsApp Status

My sorry, I am so sorry, I didn’t mean to make you mad.

Saying sorry doesn’t mean there isn’t guilt and forgiving doesn’t mean the pain is gone.

I don’t quite know how to make things better between us but i can start with I’M SORRY..I really am..

I’m not perfect. I make mistakes, I hurt people. But when I say sorry, I mean it.

Im sorry for being my self and im sorry for you and your greedy ways.

Never ruin an apology with an excuse. — Kimberly Johnson

I am sorry for the pain I caused you, I feel so bad.

I’m sorry for being jealous. It’s just that I’m afraid of losing the best thing to have ever happened to me.

Sometimes we say things we don’t mean. sometimes we hurt each other. but no matter what i will always love you…

Don’t say sorry for something you are planning on repeating later.

32 Apology Quotes Im Sorry Quotes and WhatsApp Status

I’m sorrry in such a problem for you.

Sorry is not enough. Sometimes you actually have to change.

Sometimes sorry just isn’t enough. Even if you mean it with all your heart.

Hope things go back to the way they used to be.

I am so sorrry… I wish I could go back and change this.

I am sorrry. I want to apologize for not being caring enough and hurting your feelings.

I die every day, every second without you, I miss you.

I don’t want us to be strangers again.

I’m so sorry but I love you forever!

I regret stuffing things up with the one that obviously cares for me more then you.. I’m sorry but its true..

22 Apology Quotes Im Sorry Quotes and WhatsApp Status

Sees the character of a person in the strength of their apology.

It’s very easy to hurt someone and then say ‘sorry’ but it’s really difficult to get hurt and then say ‘Im fine’

Saying sorry is important: but not doing the damn thing again is more important.

Hates it when you can feel someone else’s pain & suffering but can’t make it better.

I’m not perfect, I make mistakes, I hurt people. But when I say sorry I mean it.

Never apologize for what you feel. It’s like saying sorry for being real.

I’m sorrry…. means nothing if you continue to do the same wrong over and over again.

I’m sorry, if you were right, I’d agree with you.

I am Sorrrrry sweetie, please forgive me!

Please don’t stop talking to me I really care for you. I am sorry for what I did.

12 Apology Quotes Im Sorry Quotes and WhatsApp Status

I’m sorrry but I’m not thinking about you anymore. Because I’m busy thinking about us.

Never let the sun go down on your anger. You might not get the light of a new day to say I am sorry.

I’d rather die on my feet than live on my knees.

Forgiveness does not change the past, but it does enlarge the future.

You’re not sorry, for anything. But I am. I guess that’s what makes us two VERY different people..

You’re not sorry for what you did.. you’re just sorry you got caught.

I have learned that sometimes ‘Sorry’ is not enough. Sometimes you actually have to change.

Please believe me when I say.. I am Sorry.. because I am. I didn’t mean to hurt you in anyway.

I am sorrry, I am so sorry. I didn’t mean to make you mad.

I make mistakes, I hurt the ones I love now and then, but when i say sorry, I mean it with all my heart.

I’m sorrry that I’m so complicated and mess everything up.

I am sorry that I lied. But I am not lying when I say sorry. Please forgive me sweetheart.

Emotional Quotes — Emotional Sayings and Status

The post 62 Apology Quotes — Im Sorry Quotes and WhatsApp Status appeared first on QuoteⓝStatus.

Source: http://quotenstatus.com/apology-quotes-im-sorry-quotes/

Stanley Flopple

Hi, I’m Stanley. I’m a director living in United States. I am a fan of painting, homesteading, and DIY. I’m also interested in cycling and entrepreneurship.