Movies Available To ALL

Kipher Kelly
2 min readMay 15, 2024

--

Yes, it is true that the best medium for telling a story via actors, just after stage, is the big screen. AMC movie passes make movies affordable for everyone.

Three enjoyable movies in the last week. I would suggest to any person that likes movies, get AMC Stubs A List. For 20ish dollars a month, one can go to AMC theaters and watch three movies a week. There are not many restrictions on it. There are other perks, like upgrading soda and popcorn for free. Which for my waistline might not be a good thing.

Nevertheless, I feel inclined, and I have (including finding out that one AMC location has a coffee beverage menu) to purchase conference items. I don’t like getting too good of a deal on some things, as I think it is taking advantage, so buying some concessions while enjoying this amazing pass offsets and contributes back to a business that is making movies affordable with their loyalty program. Thank you, AMC!

Note: One does not need to buy anything else to get and use the A List pass; just the pass costs $20ish a month and can be used at any AMC theater. Yet now and then, for those who can, I suggest buying merchandise and concessions.

The three movies I have watched are worth watching.

Not Another Church Movie

The Poolman

Wicked little letters

I had watched half a dozen or so since starting the AMC pass.

Eventually, I will throw up thoughts on all these movies, or most of them. Yet I find reviews out too soon, especially before movies spoil things and can influence people. So for now, I just suggest

Go get AMC STUBS A LIST, easy link to help you, believe me I do loyalty program(which is also a very good one) so you want the A List.

https://www.amctheatres.com/amcstubs/alist

--

--