#HappyTamaDay 🎊

Sammuel
3 min readApr 18, 2023

--

Happy birthday, Tama! Today is a day to celebrate you and all that makes you special. You have been an amazing friend, and I feel so fortunate to know you. I hope your day is filled with laughter, love, and lots of cake! I wish you all the best in life and may you continue to grow, learn, and achieve your dreams. May you find success, fulfillment, and true happiness in everything you do. May you always know how much you are loved and appreciated by those around you. And, may this year bring you many blessings, new opportunities, and all the happiness you deserve. Thank you for being an incredible friend, Tama. I cherish every moment we spend together and look forward to creating many more memories in the future! Here’s to a fantastic year ahead and many more birthdays to come. Enjoy your day, Tama! Happy Birthday once again. I luv you! 🤍

Xx, Vin.

Happy birthday, Tama! Our favorite bocil ever. Cosmo wasn’t our first encounter but this squad was surely the moment when i realized we click with each other. The day we’re getting closer and gain trust from each other was unexpected, considering we’ve known each other for a year or two through weusdorm. That being said, I don’t regret any decision to join your squad and have fun together with you. Your fun and friendly traits are what glue us together. As how you put smile on my face everytime I see you, I hope you’ll form a smile when you read this letter too. Let’s grow up to be a better, healthier, and more fun bocil, Tama! Even though you’re no longer a bocil this year, you’ll always be my favorite bocil.

Regards, Your Kak Skippie, Nunung, and whoever you want me to be.

It’s your birthday, Pal. Go celebrate it to its fullest! First of all, congrats for stepping on another new milestone this year. I’m sure you’ve been growing big and becoming a marvelous being. You still have a very long path to walk on, so hope you can keep going and seize the future ahead. I’m totally proud having a best friend like you. The kind, hardworking one who also cares a lot about your surroundings. Sometimes, things can’t go well for you. But, it’s a sign to keep moving forward instead because I know you can. We just knew each other not long ago, but this friendship of us already means a lot to me, and may it reciprocate on you. Hopefully, this will only be the beginning for brighter days for you. You deserve endless happiness.

From your friend, Elliot.

--

--