How to scam with minimal investment? Dreampot.io like a great example

It was just a sudden discovery for me which I want to share with you:)

Statis
2 min readFeb 20, 2019

I was on luckyblock telegram community chat and suddenly in pm a message where it was told that Luckyblock.com is a copy of dreampot.io ???

I have received it in pm like many many other members who have written about it
Looks like a new way to attract customers? New marketing plan or something else? Dirty games

The fake website looks 1to1 to the original one and that’s really funny, because I just checked the domains and got that dreampots.io is 3 days old and luckyblock.com is 5 years old!! hmm

Also to be sure in that scam, I will just attach the GitHub screenshots, which will show you which code is the original and which one is just a copy paste
They have copied every word:) I have uploaded with github screenshots on the 22th of February
https://github.com/dreampot-team/MainLottery
https://github.com/LuckyBlockTeam/MainLottery

So no need to speak about whose idea is to create a lottery:)

They copied absolutely 100% of the original web site, but only with new design. At least they know how to make something original:D

The Original idea is from Luckyblock.com and I should admit that it’s a great one. But it’s a pity that there are some people trying to steal it

Be aware of their aggressive bad marketing like you see now even in comments;)

Ladies and gentlemen, be aware of such frauds

--

--