Aunt Sue Gives Me A Moment of Privacy Part 1

Steamy Adventures
4 min readOct 20, 2023

--

The long drive to visit my sick brother had been exhausting. I was relieved when my aunt Sue and I finally checked into our hotel near midnight. Due to limited availability, we had to share a room with just one king sized bed.

"I hope you don't mind us sharing," Aunt Sue said as we surveyed the room.

"Not at all," I assured her. We were both too tired to care and collapsed into bed.

Over the next couple days visiting my brother in the hospital, tensions were high as his condition fluctuated. At night back in our hotel room, Aunt Sue and I took comfort in each other's company. We would talk softly, and she would stroke my hair until I fell asleep.

By the third night, I was feeling pent up and restless being cooped up in the small hotel room. Aunt Sue seemed to notice my agitation.

"Are you doing okay, sweetie? I know this is an emotional time," she asked, her eyes full of concern.

I hesitated before responding. "I guess I'm just feeling antsy being stuck here," I admitted.

Aunt Sue nodded understandingly. "Well you're a young man after all. It's normal to have certain...urges," she said delicately. "If you need some privacy to take matters into your own hands, I can always step outside for a bit."

I felt my cheeks flush, embarrassed but also a little aroused by her offer. I stammered "Oh, that's okay, no need for that!" Though I had to admit, I was very sexually frustrated.

Aunt Sue just gave my hand a squeeze. "The offer stands if you change your mind," she said kindly.

I had trouble sleeping that night, tossing and turning as I thought about masturbating while Aunt Sue waited right outside the door. There was something thrilling about it that appealed to me.

The next evening, the sexual tension between Aunt Sue and I was palpable. She seemed to sense I needed release. "Why don't I give you some time alone? I can wait in the hallway," she suggested.

Too worked up to protest, I agreed. After Aunt Sue stepped out, I quickly unzipped my pants and took out my throbbing cock. I stroked it firmly and rapidly as precum leaked from the tip. I closed my eyes, picturing Aunt Sue's sexy mature body. Knowing she was just on the other side of the door made it feel so deliciously naughty.

I had to bite my lip to keep quiet as I approached climax. When I finally came, I ejaculated forcefully all over my stomach. I laid there panting for a moment, enjoying the pleasurable afterglow. Once composed, I called for Aunt Sue to come back in.

She sat next to me on the bed and rubbed my back soothingly. "Feel better?" she asked with a knowing look. I nodded, flushed with embarrassment but also exhilarated by this new level of intimacy between us.

"Why don't you wash up now and try to get some rest," Aunt Sue suggested, giving me an affectionate kiss on the forehead. I knew things were going to get more interesting from here, and I could hardly wait.

The next few days I thought constantly about what we had done, and where it might lead. The sexual tension was heightening by the minute. I was bolder now, sitting closer to Aunt Sue on the bed and letting my hand linger on her thigh as we talked at night.

Finally one evening I felt ready to push things further. Aunt Sue must have sensed it too. As we lay in bed together, she turned to me and said "Would you like me to give you some privacy again tonight?"

I boldly met her gaze. "Actually, why don't you just stay here this time? You know what I'm doing anyway, so what does it matter?" I proposed. Aunt Sue looked surprised but intrigued. She nodded slowly. "Alright then."

My heart pounded as I pulled down my boxers right there in the bed next to her. I was already semi-hard just from the excitement. I took my shaft in hand and began stroking up and down steadily. Having an audience this time was thrilling. I snuck a peek at Aunt Sue and saw she was watching intently, her breathing growing heavier.

Soon I was fully erect and leaking precum as I masturbated faster. I kept my eyes on Aunt Sue, our gazes locked. Her hand grazed my thigh, sending jolts through my body. I rubbed my shaft rapidly until I couldn't hold back any longer. With a loud groan, I ejaculated harder than ever before. I continued stroking as rope after rope of cum landed across my stomach.

Aunt Sue squeezed my leg, her eyes still glued to my twitching, spent cock. "Did you enjoy that as much as I did?" she asked softly. I nodded, panting. She smiled and handed me a tissue to clean up, then cuddled up close to me until I drifted off, more satisfied than ever. I couldn't wait to see what tomorrow night would bring...

--

--

Steamy Adventures

I write erotica about the things I like. Sometimes I write in the first person