Stacey Solomon gives sneak peek into busy work life as she wraps filming and makes it home for cuddles

Steave shawn
3 min readMay 29, 2023

--

STACEY Solomon has given her followers a glimpse into life as a busy working mum.

The Sort Your Life Out host runs a bustling family brimming with 5 kids, while additionally balancing her profession.

In a meet up with her loyal 5.6M followers, the Loose Women panellist up to date her followers on wrapping up filming a brand new episode of her organisational present.

Filming herself chatting, Stacey could possibly be seen doing her hair as she acknowledged: “Good morning, I’m simply preparing for the final day of this episode for Sort Your Life Out, so we get to indicate the household immediately which I’m actually enthusiastic about.

“I’m just doing my hair and I wanna come on and say ‘hi’.”

Hinting at her crammed calendar, the star went on to say: “Sometimes, when I’m really tired I like to wear my hair scraped back somehow just so I can feel like I’ve had a facelift.”

Stacey additionally defined that because of her busy schedule she felt like she had hardly seen her son Leighton.

Later, in an lovely snap of her son Rex, who she shares with husband and TV presenter Joe Swash, Stacey implied that she regarded ahead to getting home after a day working away from her kids and their household home Pickle Cottage.

Writing alongside the candy snap of Rex having fun with the swimming pool while sporting armbands, she mentioned: “Joe simply despatched me this.

“Hoping it’s still hot when I get home tonight so I can jump in with them.”

Stacey then up to date her followers by way of Instagram as soon as extra with a heart-warming snap of her and her youngest daughter Belle.

Cuddled as much as her bundle of the enjoyment, Stacey could possibly be seen snuggling with a sleeping Belle, who snoozed in a cute floral baby-suit.

She wrote alongside the image: “I did not make it home for swims however I simply made it again for Belle cuddles.

“Everyone is sleeping…

“I’m going to have an early evening and I can not wait to get up with the Pickles.

“Goodnight everyone, hope you’ve had a lovely day.”

Stacey Solomon gives sneak peek into busy work life as she wraps filming and makes it home for cuddles.For More Article Visit Diffudle

--

--

Steave shawn
0 Followers

I am a profesional blog writer an cover news about the worldwide.