One more week!

Stephanie Batres
1 min readApr 26, 2017

--

Well good morning or good evening! This post is just to basically keep you updated. So in one week, April 21,2017, my project will be over. Yeah, I know, so sad right? Well I just wanted to also tell you guys that this week everything went good. I didn’t make a mistake, thankfully. Also I just wanted to tell everyone because I thought it would be important but ever since this project started I have started to lose my appetite easily and basically just get full fast. But to be honest I’m sorta happy about that due to just eating healthier and better because I know what will make me more active and stuff instead of craving more food and stuff later on the day. I also started drinking fruit shakes every morning as breakfast to start a good day and a bright morning. Thank you for reading this have a good evening.

See you guys later,

--

--