I will write civil engineering resume for geotechnical, forensic, marine professionals

Strivingm
1 min readApr 16, 2024

--

Welcome to my gig !

Are you an ambitious engineer aspiring to make a significant impact in your field? Look no further.

I’m International Recruiter with over 8 years of experience, specialized in writing ATS-optimized resume, cover letter and updating linkedin page that has helped numerous individuals in medical field to secure interview with 97% success rate.

With my expertise in engineering industry, I am dedicated to providing top-notch civil engineering resume writing for geotechnical engineer, forensic engineer, transportation engineer, project management, environmental engineer, design engineer, technical engineer, nuclear engineer, city engineer, marine engineer, structural engineer in order to build a Resume that will impress every hiring manager who sees it and eventually help you land interview.

Haven worked on engineering resumes, using best resume templates accepted in the hiring trend, I will include important information and formatting that employers want to see in candidates with hiring in mind.

Your satisfaction is my top priority, and I won’t rest until you’re thrilled with the results.

Click the “Order Now” button to kick-start our partnership today.

http://www.fiverr.com/s/g70x59

--

--