Energy Therapy

Shamma
2 min readMar 13, 2016

--

Today i choose something in me, like legit in me. its my body energy, wither its energy in my mind or emotions. God gave human such beautiful bodies that people…and me.. started to not appreciate and forgot that once you lose loving part of ourselves, we lose our balance either physically or mentally. I’m a believer that having healthy energy balance is really important and play big part in healing ourselves, and thats not anyones job but me and myself. since I’m a believer i started to develop that sense in me, but why? because i lost parts of me I’m trying to sense again, kind of numbness in my emotions. and how? by knowing that negative life experiences create emotions such as anger, fear, stress, guilt and sadness and i trained myself to realize all those feelings are just energy once they are trapped they called energy blocks. and it can easily broke that block by the four A’s i learned : Awareness, trying to be aware of how i feel better feel it now than later. Absorption, take in the feelings and process it. then comes the Acceptance, Embrace that feeling with compassionate understanding. once i feel so I’m on my last step which is, Appreciation that this is another life lessons for me. so i Face it, embrace it automatically it will be replaced with positive energy. I’m a person who anxiety can control over my life and i had enough. once i realized that i need to embrace my body energy i started to develop more understanding of who i am as a person and a healthier life style. why again? because there is nothing more related to me than my body.

Shameless promo:

--

--

Shamma

“Happiness is a cup of coffee and a good book” 👑🌞 I am a 20/YO university student who still dont know what to do in life…just yet, also I'm from UAE 🇦🇪