Neon Lights; Desert Sand

StudioMMI
2 min readMay 28, 2018

--

So lately I’ve been coming up with a concept for a comic. It’s a dystopian comic that is sure to warm your cold hearts and make you wonder, “What are the things that make us human.”

This is our main character. Our story revolves on his journey.
His name is A1-F1E, he is a robot who managed to escape his programming and embarks on a journey across the harsh desert wasteland to rediscover a past long forgotten with each of the old past discovered, our robot slowly develops human emotion while he is a fugitive and is pursued by the Hivemind who only want clean, chrome, white perfection.

Some designs for A1-F1E, nickame Alfie
A1-F1E overlooking the desert landscape
Huge Android ammos serpent.

for now I only will be posting concept art and will always constantly make changes to the story ^_^

thank you for your time :)

--

--

StudioMMI

hello. i am a one man art studio haha. Studio Me Myself and I. I am 15 year old student in the philippines. I am an artist. at the moment I am working on comic