Daily Green Smoothie

My Daily Green Smoothie!

Studio E Fitness
2 min readJul 13, 2022

Green Smoothie Recipe that I drink first thing when waking up.

Taking the time in the morning to make sure the first thing I do is make a Green Smoothie puts me in a better mood and gets my day starting right! I love just throwing stuff in a blender and seeing how it will turn out; improvisation is my secret (not anymore)! After a while, I noticed I tended to love specific blends more and also wanted a green smoothie that is great for your skin and gut! Try different green smoothies throughout the years and have gotten my favorite recipe just right for me and hope you enjoy trying it!

Ingredients

  • 1 Banana
  • 1/2 Pear
  • 1/2 Apple
  • 2 Splashes of Lemon Juice
  • 1 Cup of Spinach
  • 1/2 Cup of Romaine
  • 1 Cup of Coconut Water or Milk

First, I add the Spinich and Romaine into my NutriBullet with coconut water or milk to make green juice.

Then I add the rest of the ingredients and blend it all until it’s the texture I like.

Adding frozen fruit or ice will make your smoothie colder; experiment with what you like!

Extras

You can always add these to your smoothie without changing the taste!

I usually add Green Supplements to my smoothie and others some days.

I hope you enjoy your smoothie

--

--

Studio E Fitness
0 Followers

Studio E Fitness is one part OnTheGo Pilates App — one part in person studio: Personal by Studio E Fitness located in Birmingham, AL.