How I draw a pencil portrait

Suarax
2 min readMay 1, 2020

--

I draw a pencil portrait of any photo the customers want to need ✏️❤

I am currently a student and I like to draw pictures since I was 6. I love to make these things a hobby. I also worked as a design assistant.

On my side I make creative, realistic, authentic and unique illustration drawing, pencil drawing in black and white plus watercolor. I make sketches and I also make this analog on an DIN A4 paper.

My artwork is really drawn by my hand and I also make it 100% more realsim than the shown pics.

Interested? Contact me on Fiverr: https://de.fiverr.com/share/50DQj4

This drawing represents the positive, fantasy-like thoughts of the girl
The girl holds a glass ball and longs for the magical place where she just can’t be
The girl hovers on cloud 7 with the music
I also do it with watercolor
A few sketches that I made

--

--