LGBTQ…

ANA
2 min readAug 8, 2023

--

Alright hear me out, this thing became normal and I ain’t digestin it .IF by any chance you're not aware what this complicated name is its actually …. well I don't know its full form…anyway it's a name for those peeps who act like they are opposite gender, like a man identifying as a woman… yeah PRETTY WEIRD. I don't get it how they feel this like just how??

yup they took over rainbow
Photo by Jakayla Toney on Unsplash

My reaction:

So, I was watching a YouTube video of some make-up artist and at first i thought it was a women, i was like oh cool, but then peeps were calling she a he and i lived in that confusion for quite a while trying to figure out if it was a she or a he, then i came across this reality that now a man can identify as a women ,everything aside has anyone focused on how these men walk that identify as a women like … they literally cross their legs with one hand in the air and their head looks like a bouncing ball like the hell-AS A WOMEN I NEVER WALKED LIKE THAT ,it offends me like walk straight but then it kinda makes sense because they really aren't straight

and now they really celebrate it as a month called pride month. however, there are many inconvenient circumstances like a man entering a female locker room because he feels like a woman, like what? Dude I was traumatized when I saw these inventions and I never thought transformers would be like this. like a BMW transforming into a robot makes sense but a male transforming into women and now it's all over in the movies and a man having a romance scene with another man dude that's not romantic at all Its pretty creepy. This one time i saw a reel on Instagram where a man was filming in some library and a women stopped him and said u can't film it and man continues by saying “I IDENTIFY AS A CAMERA”. like a frickin camera then I identify as a billionaire then where is my money, my mansion, my 10 cars and ofc my favorite chocolates. Imma tell the bank that I identify as Elon musk give me his account details like u can't stop me u un-modern creature. why does this sound stupid then. I have not yet seen a woman identifying as a man, but I really hope I don't. Well this is it for now and the next topic will be a rant as well so if I don't post yup I'm cancelled. I really hope not though.

--

--