Update on my $1230 Monthly Passive Payouts — 23/03

Subhashish C.
5 min readMar 22, 2023

--

Photo by micheile henderson on Unsplash

It’s been a month since I first wrote about this annonymous, a platform that generates monthly payouts through traffic arbitrage on search engines like Google and Bing. As I mentioned in my previous post, I was initially drawn to this program as a way to diversify my income streams and earn passive income without putting in active hours.

Now that I’ve received payouts from my first cycle, it has been one of the better profitable and reliable passive income streams that I’ve come across. My portfolio with CryptoProgram has been generating $1230 monthly, which has been a significant boost to my overall financial situation.

In case you missed my previous post where I’ve bundled everything about the program and how to get started, do check it out:

https://medium.com/@subhashishc/how-i-earn-1230-passively-on-top-of-my-monthly-active-income-d84389056739

The tried and tested platform which I love:) Hardly needs any introduction.

Been paying consistently over many months now wherein earnings automatically get airdropped to my wallet. Faced no issues or delays or payment issues at all.

I am getting paid 25% (22.7% net) MONTHLY and SMASHING IT!

I cannot disclose the name of this private opportunity. If you’d like more info, please send me an email. As many would know, this platform has been my top long-term passive income stream for a few months now. The profits are 25% of your USDT monthly (or 22.7% net).

• Arbitraging Search Traffic
• Risk Assessment: Low/Medium
• Private Launch Date: June 2022
• Public Launch Date: December 2022
• Potential Returns (Based On Media Packages Owned): 25% NET Monthly USDT⭐️
• Payout: Monthly (30 Days)
• Minimum Purchase: 550 USDT Per Package
○ 500 USDT will be used for arbitraging
○ 50 USDT will be used for referral payouts
○ 550 USDT is the cost per package, meaning you can only get in at increments of 550
• Cancel ANYTIME and you’ll receive your deposit at the end of your monthly cycle (INCLUDING your 25% payout as well 🔥)
• NO STACKING/DUPLICATE ACCOUNTS/SAME HOUSEHOLD
❗️Doing this will result in account termination

The payouts get automatically airdropped to my trust wallet on the dates every time a cycle is complete and I like that I don’t even have to manually withdraw.

The payouts are smooth as ever and I haven’t faced any delays or any issues otherwise.

The community is 11000+ strong in this program!

To recap, this program is an invite-only program that requires a minimum investment of 550 USDT. Each package costs 550 USDT, and you can purchase as many packages as you want in increments of 550 USDT. The investment method and payouts are in USDT, although the program itself is based on traffic arbitrage on search engines.

The payouts are sent automatically to your crypto wallet every 30 days, albeit the first cycle is 32 days from your purchase date. Each batch of packages has its own payout date, and there is a 5 USDT withdrawal fee per batch, regardless of the number of packages in the batch.

There is a recent dev addition to the platform, When you make the decision to purchase a media package you now have the option to choose which media campaign is for you. No matter the media campaign you choose you will still receive 25% per cycle but now you get to see how the program generates this amazing return.

So how have my payouts fared thus far? Let’s check it out (though I do have two more payouts coming up in the next 3 days which I’ll keep updating here)

….image removed due to anonymity issues

375 USDT Payout
125 USDT Payout
500 USDT Payout

The program has been generating revenue consistently for a while now and since it’s invite-only, the referral link and instructions for getting started can be obtained from the person who referred you.

You can register using my link as well provided below. If you want an invitation to the CryptoProgram Facebook group, I’d be happy to add and assist you. Just let me know by commenting or reaching out to me via email.

About

Overall, my experience with this program has been super great thus far. The support is prompt and very good with any small clarifications that I’ve needed which is rarely the case thanks to the vibrant Facebook community that they have where help is just one post away. I’m just an individual documenting my passive income journey, but you can definitely contemplate this project if you’re looking for a reliable and profitable passive income stream.

If you’re interested in diversifying your income sources and earning passive income without putting in active hours, CryptoProgram is definitely worth considering. You can start small with one or two packs.

I will be updating this post as and when I keep receiving the payouts so do stay tuned.

“Vision without action is merely a dream. Action without vision just passes the time. Vision with action can change the world.”— Joel A. Barker

Enjoying my passive income journey? It would mean a lot if you give a clap and follow for more such content🙂

If you have any questions or if you want to get in touch, feel free to contact me (e-mail is in bio).

--

--

Subhashish C.

Hustler. Solopreneur. Investor. Let's create a life of abundance together! #investing#financialfreedom | Wanna work together? Email at: subhashishc10x@gmail.com