Deep Dive into Your Writing

Put Your Writer’s Hat on

Subhi Najar
4 min readApr 23, 2023

--

Wikimedia

After spending more than 10 months on Medium, reading many articles, and interacting with many fellow writers, I find it quite appealing to know even more about those who hide behind their words, sentences, and claps.

Every now and then, I will publish an article titled “Deep Dive into…” to focus on a topic and give those who would like to write a platform to share their thoughts, ideas, and heartbeats with others.

Wikimedia

I shared the first deep dive several weeks ago. I was so happy that many of my fellow writers liked the idea, and some of them even sent their personal stories.

As we are on a writing platform and we share our pieces all the time, it is crucial to understand more about how this creative process works for you, my dear fellow writer.

Here is the list for today!

--

--

Subhi Najar

Alchemist of words, War Survivor, Little Prince, Bookdragon, Storyteller, Public Speaker. Top writer in fiction, reading & books.