My ML Journal (Day 20)

--

My journey to becoming an ML expert. daily/weekly journal on the progress

Hi, I am Subu. Currently working as senior computer scientist at Adobe.
My specialization falls under web technologies end-to-end development and deployment. ❀ Front end.

Having strong programming background and worked little on python language this is my journey to ML/ AI.

Tried to solve and visualize the data, and I was nowhere near getting success. I was able to do some EDA and visualization, but I think I still lack knowledge.

I used to learn from this book. Now when I read it, I start understanding the code and understand what they are trying to do. So I will try to finish a Chapter from the same and get back to hands-on and I will try another shot at the problem.

Also, I learned from the net that, it's better we download the train, test data locally, and try it out with the local system(it's faster) . because I did see a lot of delays in collab.

--

--

Subramanya Shenoy πŸ‘¨πŸ»β€πŸ’»

Senior Computer Scientist at Adobe. Works mainly on web tech. ❀️ Frontend