"Heey! Sasa Administrator @AgnesConnect?... How's the going?.How soon can I get a youthful man from your platform?
This is Carol from Nyali Estate in Mombasa,North coast🏖️.With another residential home at Delview Estate in Thika Kiambu county🏡.Basically I'm in between the two places as residences and entrepreneurial hubs.
Kindly get me one as soon as possible and reach me out🫣.He should be knowing how to drive or ready to learn how to,need someone who'll be driving around with me 🥰.Thank you"

(Posted as received)

If interested in CAROL from NYALI MOMBASA,who happens to also have a residence at DELVIEW THIKA,kindly WhatsApp your all time Administrator Agnes on wa.me/254741744233.
Connection fees Ksh.600 is applicable.

Sugarmummies Sponsorship

WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL HOOKUP WEBSITE FOR SUGARMUMMIES/SUGAR DADDY'S FOR PRIVATE AND INSTANT HOOK UP SMS OR WHATSAPP ADMIN AGNES ON 0741 744 233