Affiliate Marketing Income Report

Sugiya Oki
3 min readAug 15, 2022

--

I’ve seen too many craps talking about making money online without proof of income. I don’t even think these people are making real money. Even worse, someone copy-pastes other people’s income report and claim them as their income. How on Earth could you do that?

If you’re writing about making money online, at least try to show that you are making real money and not using someone else’s income report to inspire other people.

I’ve been making money online with affiliate marketing for about six months. Here is the proof of what I’ve made so far.

If you’re a skeptic, you can see actual payment and screenshots of my PayPal account on my website.

Honeygain

Author’s Screenshot

I got 19 referrals and nearly 10 JumpTask tokens collected. I’m planning on Staking the JumpTask token later. 10 JumpTask tokens are about $16 or $18. You can read my review about Honeygain to learn more.

WarriorPlus

Author’s Screenshot (see the name)

Total earnings $54,90. Mostly this came from promoting The Click Engine. Currently, I got four subscribers on the monthly recurring payment.

List Infinity

Author’s Screenshot

$180 in total sales so far. You can join my team if you’d like to learn more about this program. You can also read my review about List Infinity.

My Lead Gen Secret

Author’s Screenshot

$35 in total sales. I have withdrawn $30 and currently running on a $15 monthly recurring commission. I keep going back on forth promoting other programs. That’s why I didn’t make much on My Lead Gen Secret.

Copy AI

Author’s Screenshot

$113,40 on yearly commission. The competition is fierce in the AI copywriting industry. However, Copy AI is still the most versatile tool to use.

Rank Math SEO

Author’s Screenshot

I won the monthly affiliate contest to write about Rank Math. The reward is $200. Feel free to read the article here.

V1CE Card

Author’s Screenshot

It’s a recent affiliate earning, and I have not received the payment yet. It is around $56. Read my honest review here.

There are several other things I’d like to mention about people saying affiliate marketing is easy. It’s not.

I’ve been working my ass off for hours writing valuable content. So, if you’re writing an article using AI writers, please re-read that AI-generated content to see if it makes any sense, especially if you haven’t tried it yourself.

PS: I’m running an online course, and if you’re interested to learn how to make money by writing an honest review, feel free to use my code 25OFF to get 25% off.

--

--

Sugiya Oki

A new affiliate marketer who writes honest product reviews and recommendations at https://werecommend.biz