The World without Content and Writer’s worth

Saba Sultana
2 min readJan 5, 2022

--

I don’t know what is the proper way of writing, I just know words that come out of my heart touch my audience.

Instead of creating an outline, searching for the keywords and the topic that aligns with my profession, I thought why not I just keep going, let’s go with the flow.

You see so many marketers, entrepreneurs, business owners are realizing the worth of content.

Usually, people underestimate writers. Maybe because they don’t know how much potential you as a writer have and have no idea about the income as a writer you make.

Have you ever thought, how the world would look without content?
.

.

Imagine no newspaper in the morning,

No articles,

No videos,

No information and the internet wouldn’t exist 🤣

Google might not have been such a great company then.
No education

You would have been left with no entertainment, no business, and nothing.

The movies need scripts, businesses need copies, education needs books, etc.

Everything revolves around the piece of information i.e.content.

5 years ago, I had no idea about the power of content and had not known the worth of writers.

One of my lecturers asked in my higher education do you know who lives longer and who is remembered forever?

I said: don’t know
Lecturer: it’s the writer.

That hit me, I felt it so deep that I remember it to date.

Fortunately, I am one of them now.

Hope one day I get the chance to meet him and show him that I am into writing.

I believe in one thing, if I can’t connect with my audience through my words, it’s not going to be worth it.

Because,

words are so powerful that can heal a person or break a person.

what’s your opinion ..?

Do let me know..!

--

--

Saba Sultana

Saba Sultana is a Digital marketer, SEO expert, content creator, consultant, all rolled into one.