Zhao Lusi (赵露思 )

Sumaiya Jaweed
2 min readAug 8, 2022

--

Zhao Lusi (赵露思) English Name: Rosy Zhao, born in Chengdu, Sichuan Province, is a Chinese actress. She studied at Mingdao University in Taiwan. In 2017, she joined the entertainment circle by participating in the romance drama “Untouchable Lovers”.

Zhao Lusi is best known for her roles in Oh! My Emperor (2018), Love Better than Immortality (2019), The Romance of Tiger and Rose (2020), Dating in the Kitchen (2020), Please Feel at Ease Mr. Ling (2021), The Long Ballad (2021), and Who Rules The World (2022).

On January 12, 2019, she won the Annual Network Potential Actor Award at the 3rd Jinguduo Online Film and Television Festival. On October 20th, she won the China TV Good Actor Outstanding Actor (Online Drama Group Actress) Award and won the “Best Actress Award” at the 7th Hengdian Film and Television Awards. She won the Tencent Video Star Awards “Breakthrough TV Actor of the Year” award. On January 18, 2021, she won the “Second Session of the Screen-fusion Broadcast and Screen-fusion Vitality Actor” and “Shining Artist of the Year” at Douyin Star Motion Night.

Zhao Lusi is my favorite chiness actress ever. I like her drama Please feel at ease mr ling. She played a great roll of Gu Anxin. Please Feel At Ease Mr. Ling is adapted from the well-known web novel, I Accidentally Picked Up a President <一不小心捡到个总裁>, written by Chun Feng Yi Du (纯风一度). It tells the story of a young and sassy courier Gu Anxin (Lusi) accidentally running into an amnesiac, rich and handsome CEO Ling Yue (Liu Te), and ends up bringing him home. While she initially believes he is a dull and harmless fool, it turns out he is actually an intelligent man capable of driving her to an edge. Later, it is discovered he is the heir of a major corporation and was days away from claiming the family business before the accident.

--

--

Sumaiya Jaweed

I write but I don't know why I'm writing I live in the sky but my feet still touch the ground I believe in fairies After all they lent me their wings❤️....