How To Write Headline and Get Amazing Stats That Make $$$ ( Part one of eight)

The answer may not be what you think.

Suman Rajpurohit
3 min readFeb 11, 2024
Image by freepik https://www.freepik.com/free-vector/diary-concept-illustration_10389818.htm

What should I do to get more readers to my content?

This haunting question came back to me again and again after I was not getting results as per expectations.

Progress is still there, but the pace is slow, very slow.

I looked for answers.

Found something here’s my learning so that you don’t go through the same pain.

The headline aims to get the reader to read the whole story.

Such should be the art that it is nearly impossible to ignore it.

What I learned?

Let’s find out —

Simple tricks I use to write content that attracts the target audience

Nailing the headline

There are four types of headlines that work well.

  1. How to.
  2. Listicle.
  3. Life learning/lessons.
  4. Transformation story.

Out of these four, ‘How to’ is the one that has the potential to attract more eyeballs…

--

--

Suman Rajpurohit

Digital Creator |Quick & easy writing tips| Notion tips | Sanskrit Wisdom | Optimistic views for happy life| Poetry Visit: https://sumanrajpurohit11.gumroad.com