Having Sex with a Elderly Woman Is More Interesting Than I Thought

My Grandfather Teaches Me about Elderly Women and He always Suprises Me.

Shane Berry
3 min readOct 23, 2023

While it may be a taboo topic for some, it is crucial to recognize that healthy sexual relationships can be enjoyed by individuals of all ages, including the elderly.

So why I'm just now finding out that people over 70 are having sex more often than young people!

My Grandfather who is now 95 years of age, has told me some stories that I wish that my ears did not chew on.

At 90 years of age, this man is still sexually active. To take a step further he also had contracted std’s a few times in his later years. Like, how in the world is my grandfather getting more action than me!

I realized, that age should never be a barrier to intimacy and pleasure. In fact, engaging in sexual activities with an elderly partner can offer unique and fulfilling experiences.

My grandfather notice I wasn't getting any action in over a year. I was embarrassed, not because I haven't gotten any action. I was just…

--

--