The Frauds of The Internet & There Get Rich Quick Scams Revealed!

All over social media, you may see people selling courses, promising you that you'll make money if you follow their program. But are they just get-rich-quick scams or legit?

Shane Berry
4 min readNov 8, 2022

Would it be nice to make a bundle of money quickly, with minimal effort, working at home in your pajamas? Of course, it would. I for one would love to have money flowing into my bank account, working only a few hours a week from home, so Id has more time to spend with my family, without any boss looking over my shoulder.

And being now day that is actually attainable these days simply because of the simplicity of the internet.

Whether it is

real estate investing,

selling by classified ads,

stock market investing,

internet affiliate marketing

or something else, we've all seen the fantastic claims people make about making tons of money, and how they can show you how to do the same thing.

If you are reading this you may not like what I'm about to write. I can tell you right now that 80% of…

--

--