The One Night Stand From Hell!

Short Story

Shane Berry
5 min readFeb 4, 2023

I folded my wife’s photo in half and tucked it inside my coat pocket. I know what I’m doing is heinous. I even promised my wife that I would never cheat on her again. But tonight, I’m being selfish; I need to satisfy my craving for this woman. I can hear my wife voice in my head saying.

“Our love will never end.”

Something she will say to me whenever I left her presence. I Ignored it and knocked on the door, and the mistress gently opens it. Her half-naked figure was revealed like a lovely masterpiece hanging in an amazing art museum of France.

We don’t waste any time; she grabs me, and we immediately start igniting erotic sparks. Later, during our fervent endeavor, a loud sound that mimic thunder started to deflower our ears.

Bang…Bap……Boom

“What the hell is that.”

I blurted out.

“Thats probably the Jehovah witness, just ignored them honey.” My mistress explained while penetrating my neck with her lips.

Out of nervousness I shout.

“Jehovah witness don't bang on doors like that! You must owe somebody some money or something!”

She slowly gravitates towards the bedroom window to quench my curiosity. “Oh my God,” The…

--

--