Ever wondered how to get started with Internet Marketing?

Sunny R Gupta
2 min readAug 4, 2014

I remember hearing the term Internet Marketing for the first time around 10 yrs back.

I was 14 then, full of enthusiasm equipped with a Desktop Personal Computer ready to do anything to make some money off the big IM pie.

I started developing niche websites from hot popular niches and ended up creating websites which converted at about 15-20%. That was a huge conversion ratio when compared to standard IM conversion rates. But the traffic was low due to high competition.

I finally ditched IM and went on to learn programming at a grass-root level. After doing my Engineering with a major in Electronics and Telecommunications I took up a full-time employment contract.

Recently I revisited those websites and realised what I was doing wrong back then. I was picking up topics which were over-crowded.

Over the years I’ve collected a list of niche-ideas which are not yet exploited to their potential. I am launching a newsletter that will send out a niche idea every week to subscribers.

I guarantee my ideas to be either low competition or have none at all. No unwanted mails. 1 e-mail per week guaranteed.

If you are interested -> Subscribe Here.

--

--

Sunny R Gupta

Sr. Director of Technology @ JioCinema / Viacom18, ex-Atlassian, Frontend Enthusiast