tiptoe

nanadxz
2 min readApr 20, 2024

--

i never understand how can you leave me like that

i never understand how can you let me go so easy?

why you never hold me tight like how you want me first?

i can fight my bestfriend and whole world when they told me what a tragedy is our relationship

why you can never ask me what i want like how i break my spine from carrying us

do you ever imagine how you i broke down

how i’m begging in my knees to ask you to stay

why you never fight for me

why you never even kiss me like the first time you want my body

why you never visit me in ward when you know i’m sick

do you know what it feels like to get shot when your looking at the star

do you know how it feels like asking the wind do you ever miss me?

why you sacrificed my self after you fulfill your dream

do you know how many stitches i get because you left me with open wound

how many hospital i visit for find the cure

do god will punish you because this sin?

do you feel like a sinner?

is it just me who got the punishment?

do i have to beg to god to change the prophecy

do this ship already sink when you kiss feel like sahara desert?

do this string already broken when your eyes look another girl with star in your eyes

do our footprints been erased when you always have reason to not meet me on my birthday

do my tiptoe finally disturb you when you don’t want talk to me

do you will forgive me when i ask god to make you comeback again

do you already making a new footprints?

--

--