Why did I stop brushing my teeth with a brush and toothpaste?

The amazing Jen
3 min readSep 23, 2023

--

Neem plant, this photo is from search google

I never thought that I would brush my teeth with some kind of plant in the form of a stick. Previously, I might have thought (Oh, how strange this is), because there is a brush and you can always go to any store and buy toothpaste. What’s the question? But I’ll tell you a secret that I myself only recently discovered. But first, prefaces, we brush our teeth, some only in the morning, others twice a day.

We all take care of our oral hygiene. But the problem is that after brushing our teeth, we expect a beautiful smile with white teeth, but this doesn’t happen. They are still yellow, and we still go to the dentist. The bottom line is that toothpaste contains quite a lot of chemicals (which destroy the tooth and affect the health of the human body).

Recently I have become very careful about my health and every time I read the ingredients of the product. Due to this, I decided to switch to a natural product that our ancestors used.

This photo i take from google search

Neem plant is a unique plant that ensures healthy gums and teeth. Neem not only kills bacteria in the mouth area, it also helps fight high cholesterol and blood sugar. Or if there are problems with blood vessels and heart, it also thins the blood and prevents blood clots, lowers blood pressure.

Take this photo from : https://www.google.com/search?q=When+people+must+eat+neem+plant&tbm=isch&ved=2ahUKEwi5-_SDycGBAxV79bsIHddaAUQQ2-cCegQIABAA&oq=When+people+must+eat+neem+plant&gs_lcp=CgNpbWcQDFAAWNkaYKEsaABwAHgAgAFRiAG0A5IBATaYAQCgAQGqAQtnd3Mtd2l6LWltZ8ABAQ&sclient=img&ei=XUoPZfnYLvvq7_UP17WFoAQ&bih=705&biw=1440#imgrc=Gh3PPVTMsaAxTM

Moreover, this plant doesn’t have side effects, as in many modern medicines. And this is the highlight today. How is it used? It’s very simple, chewing the branches of this plant and brushing your teeth with the same stick, replaces the abacus and toothpaste. As ancient history says, our ancestors couldn’t use dentists throughout their lives.

Time is changing, people are looking for a way to earn more money, without thinking how they can harm humanity. Or perhaps they are thinking the other way around and looking for what problem of humanity can benefit from. Times are scary, be attentive to little things and food.

If you really want try Neem, but you don’t know, (where I can buy that? ) So I bought for myself here – https://amzn.to/3t5EFwj. (as per FTC Rules and Guides)

This my photo, that i bought for myselbst in Amazon

And if you live in USA so link is here https://amzn.to/45122o1 (as per FTC Rules and Guides)

This photo is my too.

Thank you for your attention, I was new to you, as they say, don’t judge too harshly.

--

--