Susan Christiana
1 min readJul 26, 2017

--

Ivana Knezevic ,

This is top line, the point you are making , surly it will help so many that should let go of the past.

Since I have known you I have been intrigued with your stories.

Mostly , I am totally impressed with the way you admit , yes admit your short fallings ( for lack of a better word) I have never seen them as such.

I know youth causes different ways of dealing with things.

This poetry and the statements came so alive, as I read it I hoped I have or never will judge anyone for any reason, everyone has a skeleton in a closet. All of yours may be put to rest , I admire you.

I can’t get a point across any better , we all need to be accepting, right?clear and simple.

Please continue to tell any of the stories from the past, know that in my book your a human being that teaches more than preaches, and let me tell ya,

I WISH I WAS AS GOOD AS YOU ARE.

Thank you Ivana.

--

--

Susan Christiana

I read and clap voraciously. I appreciate you being here .