Susan Christiana
1 min readAug 17, 2017

--

Mandy Chew ,

Of course I have a few “odd,”satisfying little itty bitty pleasantry’s .

And some annoying, aggravating * put up withs * My husband laughs at these.

One of the most satisfying accomplishments i enjoy,

Are clean line dried sheets in fall temps . The fresh smell and the cool touch make Egyptian cotton worth every penny ( must be over 600 thread count. Lol) I don’t know that this makes any difference to my sweetheart. He is happy with plain old sheets.

I love warm wool socks when temps hit 50• and leotards when it becomes frigid. I could never stand cold air up a 👗.

I love flip flops in the spring- fall. Pony tails as my hair grows long. And musk the most when it comes to smells, Bonnie Bell “ SKIN .” Does it fine but Channel # 5 is absolutely divine. My husband agrees , I aim to please.

In matters of importance , it’s baseball, football, forensics and 🎭 theatre. Anything our grandkids love. It uses our time well.

Now, I admit one thing I truly dislike ( stupid to mention.) I cant stand paper cardboard inserts in magazines. Trivial huh?

Although the Bradford advertisements are kind of 😎 cool.

Ok, and “ Were you born in a barn?” CLOSE THE DOOR thing . That too.

You asked,

It was fun to oblige.

--

--

Susan Christiana

I read and clap voraciously. I appreciate you being here .