Susan Christiana
1 min readAug 28, 2017

--

So Ivana Knezevic , I should look so young!

A twin sister , that is wonderful!

BTW, I am ready for a new book , I finished Shantaram 😢. I didnt want to have this story end.

What a vivid explanation of feelings. At times I cried, and then I was brought to laughter . His characters came to life and India has such beauty in the lives of people that don’t need an excess of material things that we think makes happiness.

I cant think of one thing purchased that could bring as much love to ones heart as the reward of a family , the devotion and acceptance regardless of their actions.

The endurance of Shantaram is remarkable.

Especially, while in prison . And then to find out how and why he was there.

Unmatchable ( i cant think of a better term.)

Thank you for the recommendation, my empathy increased 100 fold.

.

--

--

Susan Christiana

I read and clap voraciously. I appreciate you being here .