My idea

sushant kumar
1 min readJul 29, 2018

--

One fine evening I was walking towards my favourite restaurant which usually is crowded and we have to wait around 1–2 hours to get food and a table. Then i thought what if I know the exact time when i have to go when there is table available and additionally what if my resaurant already know what i want to eat and they could prepare my food beforehand and book my table at a fixed time.

How it will add value to user?.

  • it will save time, no need to wait for table or food or bill.
  • it will help restaurant to prepare your food beforehand.
  • less effort in paying your bills, just walk out after eating.
  • no surprises in menu, you can preorder your meal.

It is explained in the video below. This my MVP(Minimum viable product) to get a better idea of my statrtup.

Please do comment and wheater you will invest in my idea. Your suggestion are important.

#BOOKMYTABLE

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1dJhaPuHIJl2dxxj2LGpjXU7h-hu7jy8S

My medium handle is sushant kumar

--

--