TWTW (Week 5) I had a Chat with my Chatbot

sushant kumar
2 min readAug 5, 2018

--

Book My Restaurant

When there is a will there is a way. This week was full of creativity and innovation. I learned how to create my own chatbot and released a alpha version of it.

It is very easy to create your own chatbot in dialogflow.

Step 1: open dialogflow.

Step 2: Name you Agent i.e. your project.

Step 3: Create an intent for your Bot

Step 4: Train you Bot by adding questions.

Step 5: Provide answers to your questions.

That’s it you are done and your chatbot is ready.

Dialogflow layout

There are lot more to explore in dialogflow. Get your idea and create your own chatbot.

Book My Restauranr

I had created my chatbot which is currently deployed.

This week was also fun learning. We have so many things to learn and we have all the tools available for it.

Special thanks to Ms. Arya Murali and our Ent teacher Mr. sijo K. George

My deployed chatbot

--

--