TWTW week 7: Those who try never fail

sushant kumar
1 min readSep 2, 2018

--

I remember the day when i got the rejection from google for my chatbot. That day i was very happy to receive my rejection.

Then one of my batchmate got the acceptance then i was demotivated so i created the motivation bot called ‘Motivation circle’.

Just you have to say ‘talk to motivation circle’ and you will get the daily dose of motivation.

It will keep you motivated through out the day so that you will do you best and forget the rest.

It’s currently being deployed. You can use it when it’s done.

Coming to this week of entrepreneurship lecture it was great to have sijo in video call and solved our query about rejection for our chatbot.

Just wait for few days and you will get motivation circle on your phone

It’s a kind of MVP (minimum viable product) for my chatbot.

Please comment below if you thing it will be sucessful or not.

Stay tuned for my next Blog when ‘motivation circle’ will be oficially published.

--

--