Falafel’s, you did it right.

A customer delight story.

Sushrut Munje
2 min readSep 17, 2013

--

It all started with me spotting a delicious-looking Facebook post by Falafel’s showcasing one of their menu items, which I commented on.

I received no reply and it slipped out of my mind in a while. 3 hours later, a Falafel’s representative hops in with a sweet note and the appetizing gift nicely wrapped!

Why am I a delighted customer?

  • It was just an innocent comment and yet they dropped by my office with a gift in a matter of 3 hours.
  • They don’t provide delivery services yet they went out of the way this time. As a result, I got to try the amazing banana + chocolate + nuts combination and will always opt for Falafel’s if I’m in the area. Might not have done the same even if they had replied with a warm comment.

Love to Falafel’s and some more.

--

--