WEEK 1: IFFCO Group

Swalehakader
1 min readJan 8, 2022

--

I got the offer to intern with IFFCO, a company based out of UAE, focusing on mass food production, and home to a variety of products such as: London Dairy, Tiffany, Quanta, Igloo and many more.

I was placed under Tiffany and went on with an online internship. January 3rd i got my first task. I was more than thrilled to be designing, in the branding space. My brief had me working for there “Scorching Hot Range” and should say that truly brought the heat in ideation.

My first day started on the 3rd of Monday, due to an online internship i was alone to ride through the challenge, however i had efficient assistance from my colleagues and guidance one whatssapp message away.

Thus began the assignment for week one. As i had to design collateral's, for the hot range, which included scorching hot Finns chips and bugles. I was tasked with creating, posters, push and pull stickers, shelf strips, wobblers, and shelf talkers.

I overall enjoyed working with image manipulation to create this spicy collateral, and am definitely all fired up for my next challenge.

--

--