š’®ummer š’Ÿiaries; š“‘riellaā€™s

š’ƒš’Š ą±Øą§Ž
3 min readSep 15, 2023

--

5/8/23

today me and alta go on bike rides. we got lots of snack and ice cream. we saw so many cats they were all so cuteĀ :3 we also watch barbie movies and doing face masks together. just a little cute night date. i love spending my day with him. ā™”ā™”

8/8/23

just alta and his magic hands try to make a homemade pizza. heā€™s trying so hard. HAHAĀ :P

happy to see him being excited about everything i love. he always keeps his promises (to make me the happiest person alive). and ya!! he always did. even tho, just being with him is already make me happy

tmi; malem abis masak ini kita diomelin ibun haha sebenernya ga diomelin yang marah-marah gitu sih cuma ibun geleng-geleng aja liat dapurnya berantakan

12/8/23

today such a long day. i spent my whole day at the beach with alta. we had a little picnic and we talk a lot about our relationship until sunset came.

we had sum fun while playing in the sand. we also made our sand castle with surrounded by crabs cause we want to live peacefull in our castle ā™”__ā™”

19/8/23

such a great night to spend 6 movies with alta. we argue about these movies, like the characters or we just laugh when theres something funny in movies, but its nice!!! cause we have the samiliar taste of movie. we also give stars to the movies we watch. and his #1 of favorite is "to all the boys iā€™ve
loved before" idk actually, he just say that. but for me, hum... i think, "aquamarine" is my #1 favorite, cause i loves mermaid so muchiessĀ :(

HAHA we got matching cute socksĀ :p ini lucu soalnya alta nurut aja pas dipakein kaos kaki kaya gini

25/8/23

HAPPY!!! HAPPYY!! HAPPPYYY!!! A____A
after last night we watched the fireworks, i just feel better... walaupun alta agak ngambek gara-gara aku keasikan main sama el HAHAHAHA padahal tadi sebelumnya dia yang excited banget mau main kembang api. but after all that, last night such an amazing night.

26/8/23

last of my summer bucket list. late night tea talks. tbh, theres something bothering me and i really need someone to talk. but then, i just remember that i still have one bucket list. i have alta, my boyfriend who always be there for me. i asked him to play card questions and i give him deep questions in my head. he comfort me with all his kind words. he always know to handle my overthink.

and tonight i realized that i won. even he never makes me feel like being competition with other girls, but i still won over my past just because i have him. and i feeling proud i could call him mine. my boyfriend, my altair <3

August 26, 2023

Dear Alta,

sometimes i wonder what i did to deserve you, to deserve your love. everytime iā€™ll try to know the answer, i just found the way you showed your love to me. and i actually donā€™t know to express my feelings to you. i never thought someone could feel so much like home or make all my problems dissapear until i met you. i may not be the easiest girl to love. but iā€™ll do my best to give you my all. and i just wish you knew how much i loved you even tho i canā€™t say all that to you. i donā€™t let you know enough how much i appreciate you. being loved by you was the best thing that has ever happened to me. youā€™ve made everything in my life better and i couldnā€™t thank you enough. you mean so much to me. nothing has ever meant so much to me as you do. i will love you for the rest of my life. i wanna be with you for a very very long timeĀ :)

all my love,

your mbi.

--

--