Random Occurrences: A Revelation That Was Withheld

Author: Madhavi Praveen

Swati Tanu
2 min readJul 8, 2024
A person holding mobile.
Random Occurrences: A Revelation That Was Withheld

I read science fiction once in a while and every time I do I end up keeping it on my favourite shelf. The same happened with this book. It is the second part/continuation of the first one. The book deals with brainwaves, especially theta waves, responsible for a person experiencing a deep meditative or emotional state.

This part has an interesting edge by introducing Prerana and Dhyuuma belonging to another reality. This also emphasizes discovering solutions to a variety of queries that we just ask and never address with thoroughly researched information. I can safely say, it is one of the rarest fiction books with so much research. The cover of this part suits the title.

The picture of the book cover.
Random Occurrences: A Revelation That Was Withheld

This is a very new and interesting concept to me. The flow of the story is so engaging that I couldn’t stop myself from reading the second part. The story will definitely blow your mind but at the same time give you the scientific explanation behind each incident.

You might like to check out more similar books here.

--

--

Swati Tanu

Author, book enthusiast and coder. Sharing captivating reads and insightful reviews. Instagram: @tanunest