In the beginning of our blog. Promises to our self.

Sweet Team
3 min readAug 19, 2018

Opponents say it’s impossible, but they’re wrong.

Russia, November 12, 2014. Moscow. The date when our story has begun with the idea of our founder and pastry chef Vera Osinina. Since that time, she led the team of people who share our mission, our ideas and our way of doing business.

EVABONBONS is a retail company with own modern pastry production and cafes. We are driven by the ambitious goal — build international pastry chain.

Our company has been founded in 2015 in Moscow. With initial investments around $1000. Yeh :) Sounds funny, but this is true. Like any other fact that you will ever read in this blog. In 2017 we launched our first cafe in Moscow region. In 2018 another one cafe has been opened.

Today we start our blog to save our story and share with the World our thoughts and ideas. As well, as our great modern sweet and freshly baked products.

I spent a lot of time on thinking how to start this blog. Start a new topic has been always a challenge for me. So, I decided to start as is. Start from defining goals of our blog.

(Alexey, CEO EVABONBONS Bakery)

First of all, I want to introduce myself. My name is Alexey and I am going to build international pastry Company. I am doing business for the last 10 years. For the last 3 years, I and my team established a Russian Company based in Moscow and decided to incorporate EVABONBONS worldwide. Here I want to share my thoughts and different aspects of my personal life as well as our team life.

Obvious question — why do you choose English language for posts? Our strategic goals are the answer to this question. We want to share our thoughts without any limits. The Internet is a space where people are connected. We don’t want to create any limits. The Russian language is the limit for the rest of the world.

This blog also helps me and my team to train in English. So, your comments and notes about our mistakes in our texts will be much appreciated. We will use the community’s help to learn. Agree, strange way to learn English :)

This blog will be mostly about business. Some kind of live story of our growth, fails, ideas and experiments which helped us to become stronger and more experienced.

We promise to share only true information about our business and our life.

Also, the corporate blog will help us to create a structure of our thoughts. I will be glad if information here will help somebody else. So, stay tuned if you share our thoughts or interested to follow a live stream of real business with big and ambitious plans.

Our next post will tell a story of our founder and pastry chef — Vera Osinina.

Soon:

  • strategic goals and ambitious plans
  • our vision of international retail chain

Public promises:

  1. Post true facts only.
  2. At lease one post a week.
  3. Openness and honesty with our readers, clients and partners.

--

--

Sweet Team

EVABONBONS Bakery Story. Team Blog. We promise to post our news and thoughts once a week. This blog is like a history book of EVABONBONS's success and fails.