The House just passed Trumpcare. Make them regret it.

They actually went through with it. Just a little while ago, the House passed a health care bill that will cause millions to lose insurance and gut protections for Americans with pre-existing conditions.

They passed this bill by just two votes. And 35 Republican representatives from targeted Swing Districts cast critical YES votes. (See the full list below.)

Right now, let’s make sure this vote is one they’ll deeply regret. We just set up a way to split a donation to all of the eventual Democratic nominees in these 35 Swing Districts.

Make a donation today — let’s send a clear signal that supporting Trump’s agenda comes with a political price.

How we react right now — what we all decide to do — will be something these Swing District reps remember the next time they’re faced with a vote like this. And it’ll send a message to the Senate about the cost of passing this monstrosity.

As strong as the resistance is, today is a clear wake up call that we won’t have the full power to stop the Trump agenda until we win back the House.

So let’s do that.

Split a donation right now among the eventual Democratic opponents of every Swing District Republican who caved and voted for Trumpcare.

We’re so proud to fight alongside you in moments like this.

— —

Here’s the list of Swing District Republicans who voted for Trumpcare:

AK-AL Don Young
AL-02 Martha Roby
AZ-02 Martha McSally
CA-10 Jeff Denham
CA-21 David Valadao
CA-25 Steve Knight
CA-39 Ed Royce
CA-45 Mimi Walters
CA-48 Dana Rohrabacher
CA-49 Darrell Issa
CO-03 Scott Tipton
FL-15 Dennis Ross
FL-18 Brian Mast
FL-26 Carlos Curbelo
IA-01 Rod Blum
IA-03 David Young
IL-06 Peter Roskam
IL-12 Mike Bost
IN-09 Trey Hollingsworth
KS-03 Kevin Yoder
ME-02 Bruce Poliquin
MI-07 Tim Walberg
MI-11 Dave Trott
MN-02 Jason Lewis
MN-03 Erik Paulsen
NC-02 George Holding
NC-13 Ted Budd
NE-02 Don Bacon
NY-19 John Faso
NY-22 Claudia Tenney
PA-16 Lloyd Smucker
TX-07 John Culberson
TX-32 Pete Sessions
UT-04 Mia Love
VA-02 Scott Taylor