Short Story

Syadza
1 min readFeb 7, 2024

--

My name is Syadza Aisyah Hermadianti. I got my bachelor degree from Physics at State University of Surabaya. I am currently studying second semester at graduate school majoring nanotechnology at Bandung Institute of Technology from magister by research program.

I takes Scientific Journal Writing course in this semester because this course look very interesting and contain a lot of information that can support the process of submitting scientific journals. In this course, I hope that after taking this course, I can practice writing good and correct scientific articles.

The topic that I’m interested in is related to ceramic based magnesium titanate for dielectric material and nanocomposites based reduced graphene oxide for supercapacitor. On the project in this course, topic I interested to develop nanocomposites for supercapacitors in specific fields such of drones.

In the future for thesis project, I want to synthesis nanocomposites based reduced graphene oxide with magnesium titanate (and Zn, Sn-doped) for conductive ink and electrode supercapacitor.

In the future, I hope to submit a draft research paper to a tentative journal called IOP nanotechnology, because the journal has good quality and a good impact factor.

--

--