Kiierva
2 min readDec 11, 2023

Syauqy Catleya
Perum Kedungturi permai 1 jl Enggano Blok E no.10
Sidoarjo, East Java 61257
081578117485
syauqycatleya28@gmail.com

Desember 11, 2023

Neuvillette
Recruiter
Adaro Energy Indonesia
South Jakarta

Dear Mr. Neuvillette

I am reaching out to you regarding the Posting for the Secretary Position I found on jobstreet. I have a great interest in this Position and would appreciate your consideration as a candidate for the role.

In my previous experience, i worked in Wamanda Proxy as Personal Secretary to help their CEO preparing their schedule and to help their co-worker finishing their work just in time . I have worked in my current role as Secretary for the Past 3 Years. Prior to this job, I worked as a Personal assistant for 2 years, which shows my ability to advance in my career.

I have a strong passion for management, which is why I have found Proficient in Organizing, preparing, and coordinating schedules for meetings and activities too. I also enjoy having a Maintaining confidentiality of documentation and information related to all activities of superiors, which i feel would be a great asset in the position with your company, since this secretary needs to managing a lot of thing, I belive my innovative nature and strong skill set will help the company succeed.

I have a strong communication & Managing skill, which are needed to be a secretary. I also have a bachelor’s degree in Business Management from Surabaya State University. Throughout my education, I worked with skilled Professor who have shared their insights and experience with me. Some of my strongest skills include my ability to managing, maintaining, and drafting a lot of thing including letters, storage, documentation and information.

I appreciate your time in reviewing this letter and hope to hear you in regard to the next steps in the hiring process. If you have any questions or need any additional information. Please don't hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely
Syauqy Catleya