BDSM Birthday Sex

SybilK
7 min readAug 13, 2023

--

Last night my husband fucked me rock hard.

No birthday cake for any boy or girl will be had sex before it is cut the cake. “HAPPY BIRTHDAY DOLLING DARLING”. My man wished me a birthday. What else did he do?

He kissed me on my lips with pleasure and his kiss turned me on my pussy is already wet.

I didn’t know that he had already planned my birthday. But he had two plans, one for the day and one for the night. And we were then in the night. I don’t know what will happen tomorrow. He came with a nice pastry and a big flowers bucket.

When he came home he told me to go to the kitchen and close the door. And don’t show me your face unless I say so. In an angry tone. I was scared because he just came from work and he was angry with me. Well, I still agreed with him and did what he said.

But when he called me into the room and I opened the kitchen door and went out. From the kitchen door to the bed room. Rose petals were spread everywhere like a carpet. Some of them were pictures of my naked body. Some candle lamps were burning with these pictures. And with each picture there was a note written on it. Please read me!

  1. On the back of the first picture it was written, "Go ahead." This was the photo we took at the shopping mall.
  2. On the back of the second picture was written that I love you very much. We took this picture in a hotel room. A little further, there was a pile of my pictures. Which were my full nude pictures.
  3. Behind the third picture was written that I am waiting for you in the room, come quickly. And this was the photo that I liked the most. When I reached outside the door of my room.

There was already a Do Not Disturb sign and under the sign was written Open the door.

As the door was opening, the leaves of the flowers were moving to the side. And a little further from those rose petals was another pile of my pictures. And it was my naked pictures that turned me on. This was a whole set of my pictures. Which not only turned me on but also wet my pussy. Some of these pictures were on the beach and some were swimming in pool.

But when I looked into my room, there was no one else in the room. But the room was fully decorated. And it was full of balloons. There was a table in the center of the room on which pastries and appetizers were kept. My bed was also filled with flower petals and along with the flowers, a heart was made on top of it. There were some pictures and sex toys on my bed.

  • Including the blind fold.
  • Strap on
  • Kane
  • Nipple Clamps
  • Butt Plug
  • Ball Gags
  • Paddles & Riding Crops
  • STRICT Thigh Cuff
  • Lust PU Leather Ellona Body
  • STRICT Frog-Tie Restraint Set
  • Lubes
  • Bondage collar and handcuffs

And among the three or four stick notes lying on my bed, one of them had written on the stick notes. It is up to you to decide what to do. And where to start? Let’s start the game.

After reading this I once again looked at my bed. That is, once again see those things that fell on my bed. After thinking for a while. I was wearing an open shirt and a trousers that covered my body size. I started taking off my clothes. First I have to take off my shirt slowly as if someone is watching me and I show it by doing a tease dance. I was wearing a black colored bra under the shirt. Then I started removing my trouser I did ass shaking and I did a twerking a little bit. Then I picked up the butt-plug from my bed and put it in my butt hole. I slapped on my ass cheek for the few times. When my ass cheeks turned pale red. Then I took off my bra. Then I start spanking and squeezing my tits. When they turned a pink. Then I picked up the nipple clamps lying on my bed and put it on my nipples one by one. And neck collars and hand cuffs were also lying with them. I cross the nipple clamps chain out of the collar ring. Which caused my nipples to go up against my neck. After some time playing with your breast. I took the ball gag in my mouth. And I took strap-on dildo in my pussy. I sat on the dildo and kept jumping on them for a while. When it’s turned me on. Then I wore STRICT Thigh Cuff on my thighs. I wore a blindfold on my head and lay down on the bed. And started waiting for my man.

He was hiding inside the closet watching what I should do.

When I put on the blindfold and also tied my hands to my collar. He came out of the closet and came to me. Start touching my body. He started touching my legs very lovingly. I was already hot and he starts warming up me. And started licking my pussy. After a while I felt like he was oiling me or lubed. Then he slides his cock and my pussy.

He had a massive cock. At least eight inches. Which is going inch by inch into my pussy. And my bad luck is that I can’t even scream and moaned because of the ball gag in my mouth. Gradually he increased his speed of thrusting in my pussy. After some time lifting my legs and fucking me. he pick up STRICT Frog-Tie Restraint Set and tied me with it. And he changed my position he turned me around and make a mare. And started fucking my pussy from behind and playing with my cunt. “I don’t even have such a good fucked ride. Not even the best of my dreams”.

Sybil K

My head and my breast lie on the bed and my ass hangs in the air. And he starts spanking on my ass and thrusting his cock in my pussy together at the same time, he was fucking my so hard.

Flup! Flup!

Smack! Smack!

We cumming together at the same time and he cum inside my pussy.

He pick up Kane and starts spanking my back with as punished me for cumming with him and without his permission.

Smack! Smack! Smack!

Who tell you to cum? He asked.

Aahh…

Tell me bitch. He said.

Smack! Smack! Smack!

And hitting me like a animal. Because he forgets I’m gagged with the ball.

Smack! Smack! Smack!

Why not you answered my questions bitch? He asked.

Aahh… don’t you see I’m gagged with your ball son of bitch? I want to say but I didn’t because of gag. But I’m start crying 😭 after few more smacks he realised I am gagged.

Sybil k

Smack! Smack! Smack!

And he open my gag. But didn’t open my blindfold because he don’t want to I see him who is he my man or someone else.

Smack!

Smack!

Smack!

He smack me again and again but this time he use his hand.

Ahh…. Hmmm…. Stop it don’t hit me again, it hurts me a lot. I said him. “But he didn’t stop in feed me more and more and more harder and harder stronger and stronger it treat me like a slave like a slut. And I was forced to think that I am a slut. Which is hitting me like this.”

Smack!

Tell me who told you to cum with me? He asked.

Smack! Smack!

After few smacks, he starts fucking me as hard as he could with anger. Because cum again without his permission on his own hand which was rubbing my clit.

Flup! Flup!

He fucks me till I stop cumming without his permission. When I start cumming with his permission he stopped fucking me and leave me alone tied on the bed in the and go away for preparing the plan of tomorrow. But he did one thing good he lose my blindfold to see what’s around in the room and order me do not see anything until I say so. When he goes out of the room I heard his voice open your eyes, and he shut the door.

Sybil K

I don’t know what will happen tomorrow, but I know for sure that it will beat me to death. And the only thing he wanted from me was to obey him. Do as he says, do when he says.

But they all have one thing right that I had a lot of fun and I enjoyed it a lot.

Thanks for reading. I hope you liked my work on it. Please clap 50 times in my support. If you like my story and want to read more of my stories, please clap and follow me for more stuff please follow me and subscribe me.

https://medium.com/@sybilk069_81685/subscribe

https://medium.com/@sybilk069_81685/i-was-caught-masturbating-by-my-cousin-876783c723f5

--

--

SybilK

Yes, I am a sexy erotica, sex, lesbian, writer. Hope you liked my beautiful work.