SybilK
3 min readApr 22, 2023

I Had Sex In The Car

I never forget that wonder full evening.

Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

So now I start my own story now.
I don’t know where to start that story. But it was a smooth ride with me. I booked an Uber driver to take me home who had a delicious sex with me in his car’s back seat.
Let’s start the story now. The Uber guy fuck me on my way home. there is a three- to four-kilometer-long deserted area, on which way owl speaking on the day. How much sleep there will be at night. Now I call it my bad luck or good fortune. Then he wanted to take advantage of me by stopping the car and stopped the engine of the car, thought for a while and turned back to me for say something.
I got scared when he stopped the car in desert.
He was a good-looking handsome man. He told me that I want to have sex with someone so badly. “He has tears in his eyes while saying this”. In which my fear ended.
I moved a little forward from my seat and reached my hand and placed it on his head and started caressing his hair. He understood my gesture. He got up from the seat and sat next to me on the back seat and he start kissing me like a wild animal. I start exploring his body with my hands through his clothes.
he had a 5 to 6 inches cock. which is perfectly fits in my mouth. I start sucking on his dick it was smooth and taking it deep my throat.
His hands exploring my curves, lingering on my breasts and hips. I moaned in pleasure as he teased my hardening nipples with his fingers.
“Harder. Fuck me harder!” I’m begging, and I don’t usually beg. I want him to use me. I’m nothing but a used-up slut for him right now.
It’s wet, sloppy, and intense. Spit bubbles cascade down his throbbing shaft each time the tip of his cock triggers the sharp, hollow gag in my throat.
I look around and it’s perfect. I get on my knees and pull his shorts down as his cock bounces out in front of my face. It was a normal cock, not too thick or long. Just right for me. I take it in my hand and start to stroke him. I spit on it to get it wet, then stick the whole thing in my mouth as I feel it tickle my throat. I come off his cock.
Oh yeah baby... He moaned softly. I sit on his cock and starts moving and jumping up and down on his pie.
“Yes, baby do it again. I’m loving it”. He said.
I don’t know how much time he takes to discharge his load.
His tongue was everywhere. Between my pussy lips, inside me, up and down, in circles around my clit, wherever his mouth could reach it touched me. And his hands were everywhere too, cupping my breasts, pulling at them, kneading the flesh until I thought I might cum. I held on to his hair so tightly and begged for him not to let go. My thighs opened wide no I needed him inside me.
I don’t rember how much long he fucks me in the car, but that was amazing and I never forget that day in my life.

Thanks for reading. Please clap 50 times in my support. If you like my story and want to read more of my stories, please clap and follow me for more stuff please follow me and subscribe me.

https://medium.com/SybilK

SybilK

Yes, I am a sexy erotica, sex, lesbian, writer. Hope you liked my beautiful work.