I Was Caught Masturbating By My Neighbor

SybilK
6 min readNov 30, 2023

--

Photo by lilartsy on Unsplash

Hello friends, I’m sorry to stop writing for a while. Because of my family issues. As all of you know, I’m a beautytion as my profession, but writing is my passion. I wish I could write daily. But I didn’t.

But my family don’t know that I’m a blogger too. Because I love to write about sex, erotica, stories.

I’m belonged middle class family and I am a shy girl, and nervous to tell my family and friends about my erotic stories. Let’s start the story now.

Yes I love having sex with all types like females, males and tranganders. But the “MAN” is the one of my life is my husband which I don’t know who he is this decision up to my parents. So I choose lesbians. That’s why I prefer lesbians sex and write about them with the help from my neighbour. She is sexy and hot as hell.

Gooshe, she was 40 year’s old. 5’7 inches tall. She has 36DD big tits 34 waist 36 inches big fat ass. Shining long black hairs which perfectly cover her breast. She was so pretty woman which is totally on my type whom I love to having sex with and make a long time relationship as my girlfriend.

She is a married woman but unfortunately, she is a widow. And she has 2 kids. She was a ‘MILF’ which is the best part for me because I want to learn many things from her about married life, which I have also learned from her.

Today, I was alone at home and I feel bored so I thought why not do something naughty with my body 👅.

So I started masturbating, in my bedroom. I get naked myself and lay down on my bed and start playing with my pussy. I did not know that the window curtains in my room had a side removed. And someone must be watching me from my bedroom window. It was only a little later that I started being naughty, and unknowingly seducing my neighbour. She could not control herself after seeing this scene of mine. And she went to my house. She knocked on my door and I was scared that my family came. I quickly put on my clothes in panic. In which I forgot to wear bra and panties. This allowed her to see my hard nipples and my pussy’s wetness.

Seeing Gooshe, I knew in my soul. And she was looking at me from head to toe. Then when she looked at my wet trouser. I hid in the doorway. Then she started teasing me by showing me her 36DD big “BOOBS” soft grabbing and squeezing herself.

Hey, nice to see you. how are you? I asked her with great the heartlessness that is came to spoil my mood. And invited her inside the house. But what did I know that she is two hands smarter than me. But for a moment I changed my mind that I needed a sex partner and it would be more fun. She also brought a bag with her which I ignored.

It was just going through my mind. That she started kissing my lips like crazy and started touching my body. And without wasting time she took off my clothes in such a way that they were not torn. Her passionate kiss made my mind worse, And before I could ask her anything she said. “Let’s have some fun.”

I stood completely naked in front of her. And she was examining my fully naked body. “Turn around” she ordered me. When she looked at me from head to toe from front and back took my hand and brought me to my bedroom. Then she pushed me on my bed. Then she came over me and kiss on my lips and ran her hand through my hair, and hands on the face and on the whole naked body Including my bare BOOBS. She lovingly grabbed my boobs and squeezed them softly. It feels so good.

Oh, Jesus Christ fuck. ‘Mmm’ I start moaning. She slowly moved her hand towards my pussy. Like she’s looking for it. Finally she reached to my little cunt.

As soon as she touched it, my body felt like electricity. For some time she played with my cunt. She kept kissing, licking and sucking it. I then found out how long her tongue really is. when she entered my pussy. It was 4 -5 inches long and start fucking my pussy with it in and out, in and out. “Wow your pussy is so tight”. She said.

After some time she lifted my legs. And eating my sweet little pussy again. Then she started taking off her clothes. She took off her shirt in a way that exposed her bra and her BOOBS. She bounced her big boobs front of my eyes. I kept looking at her breast. I was just thinking to hold her boobs, kiss, lick, and squeeze them. That she herself come close to my face and grab my both hands.

Would you please touch them? She asked.

Oh, yes, with my pleasure. I replied.

As long as I continued to play with her breasts, she was on to her next move. And she was standing ready by taking out a strap-on from her bag. The bag I had overlooked before. A six inch long dildo was attached to it. Which made my mouth water but I kept my emotions under control so I could see what she wanted to do. She turn my face by pulling my chin with her finger. And give me a long French kiss, and positioning her Cock to my mouth for fucking my face.

I start sucking her cock. Without touching her cock and start licking it, when it was fully lubed with my own saliva and perfectly slopy then she change her mind and push me back to the bed. Removed her strap-on. And she climbed on the bed. Start kissing me and touching my body. Then she sit on my face properly. That took my breath away. She didn’t get off my face until I started having trouble breathing. And she started teasing me, for a while.

Then I started licking her cunt. My tongue is not as long as hers but still she enjoy’s it.

After some time she put on her strap-on again and start playing with my pussy. She placed her cock between my pussy lips and rubbing it tried to teasing me. She wants me to beg her for fucking my sweet little pussy. I do exactly what she wanted.

“Oh, please fuck me. Please, please… fuck me Gooshe.” Im begging her.

She slides her dick’s tip inside of my pussy gently and starts fucking me nicely and softly. Finally I have a dick inside of my pussy.

She fucks my pussy slowly and softly all the time. Because she didn’t want to hurt me and my pussy. She was caring about me.

That was the amazing night with her. Tonight I have a very hard orgasm I ever had in my life.

Thanks for reading. I hope you liked my work on it. Please clap 50 times in my support. If you like my story and want to read more of my stories, please clap and follow me for more stuff please follow me and subscribe me. This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, and incidents either are products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events or locales or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental. Everyone in this story is 18 or older.
“Hey guys, just a reminder… Clap, Respond, and Highlight the story so that I know how you liked it and what turned you on. So I can do it again.”

https://medium.com/@sybilk069_81685/a-great-fucked-in-the-rain-c267afecb826

--

--

SybilK

Yes, I am a sexy erotica, sex, lesbian, writer. Hope you liked my beautiful work.