Just A Dream

SybilK
3 min readDec 20, 2023

--

A lesbian massage story.

Photo by Raphael Lovaski on Unsplash

That day, I had sex with my favorite and sexist girl in my town. I have to admit that my “Dream come true” was seeing her nude body 👅 and have sex with her. And that day she came to my Spa. Once she entered the Spa, I couldn’t believe my eyes. Because a hot & sexy girl, who was my “Dream Girl” was standing in front of my eyes. She was a 22-year-old blonde. 34DD, 30, 34.

Hey, how can I help you? I asked.

I want to have a full body massage. Because I have back pain. She said.

Do you have an appointment? I asked.

No, I’m so sorry. Because that was my first time, that’s why I don’t know the rules. She replied.

That was no problem at all, ma’am. I will manage your appointment. I said.

That was nice. Thank you so much miss. She replied.

The girl I had sex within my imagination. She walked on her feet to my massage table, so how could I leave her?

Yes, ma’am come this way. I showed her to the massage room. Come in and relax and feel like your room. Remove all your clothes and relax. I’ll come in a minute. I said and closed the door behind me. When I got into the room again, she was fully naked, all settled on the massage table and her body relaxing. I went to her table and stood there and started massaging her shoulders. Her soft body was making me hotter. The pressure and heat of my hands was making her more comfortable. But when I reached on her lower back and hips, Uff…. she was too hot to handle.

My white cotton panties are already damp from my vivid imagination. I lift my T-shirt over my head and shimmy out of my pajama pants and panties. I want to kiss her, to let her know how much I love her, but I’m so nervous. Because my dream came true today, and yes, I’m so excited too. Her smooth ass cheeks were so amazing. Then I moved her thighs and legs down to the toes, her silky and smooth body made me hornier.

So, would you like to change your side. I asked.

Then she faced me directly. I started massaging her face, before I move on to my favorite part of her tits. Which is 34DD, the prefect size. I grabbed both of her boobs in both my hands and started pressing, squeezing and massaging them with pleasure. That was my first step to seducing her. And this time I’m going down to her front thighs and avoid her pussy for a while to tease her.

After massaging her thighs properly, I focused on her pussy. At first, I started massaging both of her pussy lips and then the clit of hers. She suddenly sat up and grabbed my head and started kissing me with lust. I started breathing heavily and rubbing her clit as fast as I could. Before I could do anything, she started fingering my pussy. In the meantime, we both reached our climax.

Thanks for reading. I hope you liked my work on it. Please clap 50 times in my support. If you like my story and want to read more of my stories, please clap and follow me for more stuff please follow me and subscribe me. This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, and incidents either are products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events or locales or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental. Everyone in this story is 18 or older.
“Hey guys, just a reminder… Clap, Respond, and Highlight the story so that I know how you liked it and what turned you on. So I can do it again.”

--

--

SybilK

Yes, I am a sexy erotica, sex, lesbian, writer. Hope you liked my beautiful work.