The Sweet Game.

SybilK
4 min readSep 22, 2023

--

A man who blackmail me for money and sex.

Photo by Aiden Frazier on Unsplash

Me ELIZABETH and my sister HAZEL. Both of us sisters keep an eye on the rest of the women and girls in our family and watch their small talk to spice things up. Our peppering and slandering the rest of the women was going quite well. But one day we fell into the hands of a man Who also turned out to be our father in this game. He was smarter than both of us.

A story started when we went to my cousin’s house and we arranged the get together with other cousins and relatives. And we started casual talk with our relatives in between somewhere we start the king with others and one of my cousin sisters. She was married and her husband was there who playing with us. We started playing truth or dare with them. We wanted to trap others but did not know that we would be trapped ourselves. And he actually knew everything about me that only I knew about me and my sexy body.

But it did its trick when I thought of revealing the secrets of others. And this bastard trapped me. But I did not understand one thing that why me? He did not trap her, my sister was also with me in whole this game I am not alone.

Did you know that you have a mole in the center just below your left breast? He said.

His words surprised me and made me think. How did he know these things about me? These things in my mind.

What the hell are you doing? We have never been naked in front of each other. How do you know which mark is in which place on my body? I asked.

Let me tell you one more thing about your right back above the center back bone. Which you can only call the waist, neither the hips nor the waist. Right there is your birth marker. He said.

And he was right. Both of his points were absolutely correct.

What rubbish you are talking? I asked.

Now he made his move. So, you guys should take off your clothes in front of each other and. So, you guys should look at each other if I was wrong then give me a punishment which you wish. He replied. And go out of the room.

When he left the room, I was wondering how he knows these things that even my sister Hazel doesn’t know. All the other girls in the room were looking at me with surprised eyes. And we all started looking at each other’s clothes. What nobody knew now all my cousins knew. When he came in I started arguing with him how do you know how is that possible.

I know things about you that you don’t even know. He said. And take give me the SD memory card to watch what he knows about me with proof and with evidence which no one can deny. And also advised me to see it alone. If you have stomach pain or gas right now, go to the bathroom and see what I give to you. He said.

And he was right again, he knows everything about me and my body even my sexual relationships because I am sexually active and yes it’s right.

Seeing all that, I was sweating. And I didn’t know what to do now.

I came out of the bathroom and entered the room where everyone was waiting for me. I told everything in my sister’s ear. That she might save me and give me some advice. Will do anything for me. But the advice he gave did not work for us, she said that

Call him out of the room alone. Or do him alone in the room. And later accuse him of trying to harass you. As I told you all before he was the father of us all he turned out to be the smartest of us all.

Say whatever you have to say in front of them all. He said. Yes later don’t say I was trying to harass you or try to rape you. Therefore, whatever you have to say, say it in front of all of them.

Then one of my cousins spoke up. If you can’t talk in front of everyone, at least talk in front of his wife. She said. And he wasted no time in admitting that yes, she was right.

Because my plan had failed, I had to ask in front of everyone what you wanted for me? I asked.

Nothing, just keep your sister’s and family’s mouth shut. Talking against any girl or woman of the family, opening mouth, gossiping, slandering them. Put an end to all these things, stop it, never raise a finger at anyone again, otherwise bad things will happen to you, and that bad thing will be done by myself, and that time you will not be saved. He said.

Thanks for reading. I hope you liked my work on it. Please clap 50 times in my support. If you like my story and want to read more of my stories, please clap and follow me for more stuff please follow me and subscribe me. This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, and incidents either are products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events or locales or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental. Everyone in this story is 18 or older.
“Hey guys, just a reminder… Clap, Respond, and Highlight the story so that I know how you liked it and what turned you on. So I can do it again.”

https://medium.com/@sybilk069_81685/girls-love-sex-856c92e6ad96

https://medium.com/@sybilk069_81685/my-brother-in-law-fucked-me-so-hard-7e41a9e55a20

--

--

SybilK

Yes, I am a sexy erotica, sex, lesbian, writer. Hope you liked my beautiful work.