Maid in Training Ch. 03–04

Sydneyjamya
10 min readDec 9, 2020

--

Chapter 3.

Not wanting to arrive too early and not wanting to be hanging around in the foyer (which would be way too nerve-racking), I hoped I had timed my exit correctly. At the lift I was in luck again as it was going down but it wasn’t empty, a couple were in there but seemed way too engrossed with each other to really pay me too much attention. The lobby was quiet and so I headed straight past reception to look out at the taxi rank, luckily my Mistress and Master were not there. As I turned back to reception I heard Mistress’s voice.

“Waiting for us slut?”

I cringed and looked to see if anybody else had heard the question — it seemed not.

“Come on quickly girl we have a schedule to keep.”

I fell in behind them as they headed to the taxi rank. I quickly got ahead to open the door of the front taxi and Mistress and Master climbed into the back, I went around the back and got in next to the driver.

“We have two stops tonight, here is the first one,” Mistress explained as she handed the driver a piece of paper. “I will give you the other address after we arrive there. Slut take this bag.”

Mistress handed me a small clutch bag, inside was money for drinks and a cab back to the hotel later.

“I expect you back at the hotel and in your room by 11pm sharp!”

“Yes Mistress,” I quickly answered. I glanced at the taxi driver who was smirking obviously at my answer. After 10 minutes we slowed and pulled into a parking lot.

“First stop Ma’m,” exclaimed the taxi driver.

“Good. Now slut you will go into the bar over there,” pointing across the parking lot to what seemed like a reasonable place. “You will stay here and not leave until it is time to return to the hotel do you understand?”

“Yes Mistress,” I quickly replied.

“Good. Well get out.”

I quickly got out of the car and closed the door: the taxi quickly left.

Chapter 4.

I was now in a parking lot wearing a coat over some very feminine underwear and being expected to spend the night in a strange bar! I took a deep breath and slowly made my way across the lot, intently checking out the bar as I went. It seemed okay, no loud music or loud voices, another deep breath and grasped the door handle, pulled the door towards me and stepped inside. The lights were reasonably low which allowed me to have a quick scan of the interior. There were two couples occupying individual tables and another couple chatting at the bar: a waitress caught me by surprise.

“Can I get you a table ma’m?” she asked with a big smile.

“Ummm ye…yes please,” I stuttered, “near the door would be great.”

She turned and motioned to the table next to us.

“Here we are then a two-seat table if that’s okay? And what can I get you to drink?”

“Yes this is fine and a white wine please,” I answered.

She turned and left me to sit. I moved the chair so that I could view the door and most of the bar, placed my bag on the table as the waitress returned with the drink and I grabbed for my bag to get my purse.

“First drink is on the house for ladies tonight,” she smiled.

“Thank you. I should have asked for a large one,” I replied as I took the glass from her.

“May I take your coat for you?” she asked.

“Yes,” I automatically replied and stood to remove it, then remembered what I was wearing underneath.

“On second thoughts no, that will be fine. I will keep it on for now.”

“Okay, call when you want a top up,” she smiled and headed back to the bar.

I took a sip of the wine and had another look around the bar, the décor was pleasant and best of all the lights were not too bright by the entry which was just what I wanted. There were two waitresses, one behind the bar and the other that had served me and what looked like a manager at the far end of the bar. The clock behind the bar told me it was 19:35 which gave me another three and a half hours to kill. I opened my bag to check my purse and see how much money I had to work with, the main problem was I had no idea what the cost of a taxi would be to return me to the hotel, but as the journey had been short I guessed $20 max. Opening the purse I found two $10 notes, my heart sank: I was half way through my first drink and I still had hours to kill! What if I was asked to leave if I didn’t have at least another drink? Now I started to panic and grabbed for my drink, I managed to catch the top with my nails and knocked it over spilling the wine across the table and on to my coat. I quickly jumped up and grabbed for a napkin from the table and started to dab the stain on my coat. If I stain the coat mistress will kill me I thought, starting to dab more furiously.

“Here use this,” offered my waitress from earlier handing me a cloth.

“Thank you so much. If I stain this coat my mistress will punish me,” I answered without thinking. I quickly looked up at the waitress.

“It’s okay hun, let’s get you into the staff rest-room and we can do something about the stain,” she said with a warm smile.

Reassured but stressed, I followed her past the end of the bar.

“Just going to clean this lady’s coat in the staff rest room Rod,” she said to the man at the end of the bar.

“Yeh whatever,” he answered as we passed without even looking up from his paper.

The rest room was not the biggest in the world but the door had a lock which was all I needed.

“I can dab it down in the sink by myself thanks,” I said as I turned to lock the door.

“It’s no bother hun; it’s quiet out there at the moment,” she said as she turned and locked the door.

“Now off with the coat and I will rinse the stain in the sink,” she ordered. Yes it did sound like an order. I looked up at her to see her smiling a wicked smile. I immediately looked down and slowly undid my coat and slipped it from my shoulders, all the time trying to keep the coat between myself and the waitress. She reached out and took the coat from me.

“Look at me!” she ordered.

I looked up at her and she was still smiling and looking me up and down.

“Very pretty hun” and winked as she turned to the sink with the coat.

“Do you dress like this often on nights out?” she asked while working on the coat.

“No, no this is the first time and I’m scared to death,” I answered almost bursting into tears!

“Don’t worry — you picked a good bar to visit, this is a gay bar so nothing will happen to you tonight, unless you want it to,” she said looking me up and down again. Turning back to the sink she continued to wash the stain from the coat.

“This will need to dry off before you can wear it again,” she said holding the coat up.

“It’s okay. I will wear it while it dries as I can’t wait around in my underwear in the staff rest room for it to dry, what if someone else wants to come in?” I pleaded again almost bursting into tears.

“Okay, look have you ever worked behind a bar or waited tables?” she asked.

“I worked at a bar years ago when I was in college,” I said. “Why do you ask?” “Well you are about my size and I have a spare uniform here: you could wear it while we dry your coat and maybe — if you fancy — we could use you behind the bar.”

It didn’t take me long to decide as there was no way I was going to wait in the rest room.

“I’ll do it,” I said.

“Great. Let me go and get my spare and we will have you out of here and working in no time.”

She turned and unlocked the door and stepped out just as the manager was walking towards the rest room: he had a clear view of me standing in my best underwear and high heels. It took me a few seconds to realize the door hadn’t closed so I turned towards it just as the manager got to it.

“Wow — stunning,” he said looking me up and down. “You are the best thing I’ve seen in here for a long time,” he said smiling at me holding the door open.

“Do you mind closing the door please there is an awful draught?” I said going bright red. He then did something I wasn’t expecting — he closed the door!

From the inside, I stood still and immediately looked down at the floor.

“I’m Rod the manager. Nice to meet you,” he said putting out his hand.

I stepped forward to take his hand and glanced at his crutch. My eyes and mouth must have given me away.

“Rod by name Rod by nature,” he joked having seen my reaction. I must have licked my lips as he stepped closer and, as he was still holding my hand, placed it on his bulge and let go. I held my breath: he felt huge. I wanted to see it, feel it and, omg, suck him. I got down on my knees and undid his belt, lowered his zip and undid the button on his trousers. Slowly I lowered his trousers to below his knees and grabbed the top of his boxers that were tenting like he had a baseball bat in them. I still hadn’t taken a breath and pulled down the shorts quickly freeing his huge cock: I gasped.

“Yes that’s the usual response,” he said proudly.

I looked up and smiled and firmly grasped it — opened my mouth and started to suck him. It was the most amazing tool I had ever had in my mouth, maybe three times larger than my master’s and way thicker. My mouth was stretched to its limit but I didn’t care: I took as much as I could. Just then the rest room door opened.

“Here is my spare!” was all the waitress managed before she saw us. I looked across at her.

“Don’t stop on my account,” she said putting the spare uniform on a hook behind the door.

“I will leave this here. Slip it on after you have finished and come join me behind the bar: your coat will be dry in about an hour,” she said as she turned and closed the door behind her.

I hadn’t stopped sucking Rod’s cock and I could feel him getting harder and harder. “Ugggh,” he grunted and grabbed the back of my head, pushing his cock as far into my mouth and down my throat as it would go.

“Ohhhh here I come,” he grunted as I could feel him shoot his load into my throat and filling my mouth: I managed not to spill a drop.

I took his cock from my mouth and looked up at him with my mouth open to show him my mouth was full then swallowed and opened it again to show him it was empty.

“Why did you do that?” he asked.

“It’s something my mistress has me do after I’ve sucked of my master,” I answered looking back down to the floor.

“Well she has taught you well. That was a great blow job, thanks,” he said while pulling up his boxers and trousers.

“Did I hear Tammy correctly, you will be working behind the bar tonight?”

“Yes, while my coat dries. I will use her spare uniform as I cannot stand here in my underwear all night,” I answered as I slipped into the uniform.

We stepped out together towards the bar and I went behind to where Tammy was standing, she looked at me and smiled.

“Looked like you enjoyed that,” she said as I got closer to her.

Blushing, I nodded and blurted out “he is huge!”

We both started to laugh. The rest of the evening was uneventful and by 10:15 my coat was dry so I slipped back into the rest room to change. I explained to Tammy that I need to get to my hotel by 11pm sharp.

“That hotel is about 15mins from here,” she explained “and we have a service that runs the staff home and as you worked here tonight it seems fair that we call them for you,” she said.

“Thanks. I should go and say thank you and goodnight to Rod.”

“He should be thanking you after the job you did on his monster,” she said laughing as I turned away.

Rod was by the door: we hugged and he kissed me hard on the lips.

“Thanks for the blow job: that was one of the best I’ve ever had. Now get back to your mistress,” he said and slapped my bottom as I turned to go.

The service got me back to the hotel with minutes to spare and the driver was happy for me to wait until a minute to 11pm before I got out. The foyer was quiet and I headed purposefully to the elevators, my evening at the bar had given me much more confidence than I would have ever imagined. I reached my room with no further fuss and was quickly washed showered and in bed asleep.

http://roadtrip.yearone.com/2012/02/1970-superbird.html

--

--