Sprinkling the kindness

Syeda Rameen Riaz
3 min readJul 12, 2019

--

Kindness is something that you can do it for someone else but in return It brings an inner peace that is the best thing in the world and too much rare now a days. Doing kind things is just like planting flowers in the environment that spreads pleasant smell and colors for life. If you really want to paint the canvas of life be kind to your environment and yourself.

I tried to do some kind acts. Firstly I cleaned my room. I really did it for my mom so that she has less burden of work and she will be happy. Then I made the pasta for my sister as she was demanding for it from many days but I thought I was much busy so didn’t made but today I made it. At the same time prepared the cinnamon water for my mom as its really beneficial for her diabetes. You can manage your things and routine if you really want to do. You need to learn time management.

As I was making the pasta I saw birds chirping in the window and they were really thirsty. I took a bowl and filled it and placed on the roof top. When I was coming downstairs they started drinking water. A really wave of happiness came to me and it seems that I have really done something extra ordinary.

Then I bought some snacks and gave it to a little girl who was an orphan. I saw a real glimpse of hope and happiness in her eyes. The things that are really common for us and we even didn’t notice them these are great blessings for someone else. So we must be thankful for countless blessings that we all have. Small acts of kindness really makes big difference.

Putting in a nut shell small acts of kindness really makes you a good person, for many of the people. A sense of love affection is in the environment. If you will be kind in your work place people love you more, gives you more respect and you will be able to work in a more comfortable environment. And you have more chances of promotion, don’t do for kindness but do it for your own.

--

--